Bushra Maneka to be the first, first lady to keep a veil

Lahore (UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News – 30th July, 2018) Renowned journalist Sohail Warraich has said that after Imran Khan becomes the prime minister, Bushra Bibi will be the first, first lady to keep a veil and keeping up with the Islamic values without bothering about the modern age.

Sources have revealed that Bushra Bibi’s prediction regarding Imran Khan getting premiership of the country proved to be true. The source said that Bushra Bibi had along predicted PTI winning 116 National Assembly seats. It said that Bushra Bibi is a very practical woman and advises her husband about religious, spiritual and political matters.

Sources said that there have been many changes in Bani Gala due to Bushra Bibi and it’s because of her that Imran Khan has started praying five times a day.

According to the results announced by the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP, the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) is leading with 115 seats in National Assembly while Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz and Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) have secured 64 seats and 43 seats respectively.

Similarly, Mutahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA) secured 12 seats, Pakistan Muslim League (PML-Q) got four seats, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQMP) obtained six, Balochistan Awami Party (BAP) got four seats, Grand Democratic Alliance (GDA) won two seats, Awami Muslim League (AML) got one seat, Awami National Party (ANP) got one, Tehreek-e-Insaniyat obtained one seat, Jamhoori Watan Party (JWP) received one seat while independent candidates secured 13 seats.

In Punjab Assembly, the PML-N secured 129 seats, PTI obtained123 seats, independent candidates won 28 seats, PML-Q got seven seats, PPPP got six seats, Balochistan Awami Party got one seat and Pakistan Awami Raj won one seat.

In KP assembly, PTI got 66 seats, MMA received 10 seats, Awami National Party won six seats, Independent candidates obtained six seats, PML-N got five seats while PPPP got four seats.

In Sindh Assembly, PPPP secured 76 seats , PTI won 23 seats, MQMP obtained 16 seats, GDA got 11 seats, Tehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan obtained two seats and MMA got one seat.

In Balochistan Assembly, Balochistan Awami Party won 15 seats, MMA got nine seats, Balochistan National Party got six seats, PTI got four seats, Balochistan National Party (Awami) obtained three seats, Hazara Democratic Party won two seats, ANP got three seats, PML-N won one seat, Jamhori Wattan Party got one seat, Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party got one seat while independent candidates won five seats.