AJK Information Minister Felicitates Newly Elected NPC Body

AJK Information Minister felicitates newly elected NPC Body

MUZAFFARABAD, Jan 6 (UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News - 06th Jan, 2017 ) :The Minister for Information Azad Kashmir Raja Mushtaq Minhas has felicitated new elected President of National Press Club Islamabad and other elected executive members of the press club here on Friday.

The AJK Information Minister in his congratulation messages to new elected President Shakeel Anjum, Vice presidents Asif Bhatti , Ibrahim Kumbhar, Naveed Akbar Chaudhry, Maira Azam ,General Secretary,Imran Yaqoob Dhalon, Finance Secretary Ishaq Chaudhry, Joint Secretary Abid Abassi , Members of governing body Sardar Naukhaiz Abbas Sahi,Bashir Chaudhry,Shiraz Ghardezi and other new elected members of Journalist Penal and expressed hope that new elected Body will continue their struggle and welfare of the journalists.

Minhas has also felicitated to Pattern In chief of Journalist Panel Muhammad Afzal Bhut and Ex President of Nation Press Club Farooq Faisal Khan for the landslide victory of their panel.