Arrest Warrants Of 37 Cops


Arrest warrants of 37 cops

FAISALABAD,(UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News -7th Sept,2016) : Additional Session Judge Muhammad Rizwan issued arrest warrants against 37 policemen over non-compliance of court orders. According to official spokesman,the court repeatedly summoned 37 policemen of four police stations in different cases pending before the court but they failed to comply with court orders.

Taking serious notice,the learned judge issued arrest warrants against the police cops with a directive to produce them before the court on next date of hearing.

Those whose warrants were issued included Sub Inspector (SI) Abdul Majid, Assistant Sub Inspector (ASI) Muhammad Abbas,constables Ahmad Yar, Jamshaid Ali,Imran and Riaz,ASI Shahadat Ali,SI Muhammad Ali, ASI Muhammad Sarwar,constables Maratab Ali ad Ahmad Ali of Mansoorabad police station, SI Imtiaz Ali, SI Kaleemullah,Hakomat Ali,Shahid Rasool, Muhammad Amir of Dijkot police station, ASI Muhammad Nadeem,ASI Zahid Sarfraz, SI Rashid Mehmood, Abid Hussain, Ghulam Murtaza,Dilshad,SI Muhammad Afzal, ASI Saeed Anwar,Maqsood Ahmad,Javaid Iqbal,Nasir Mehmood of Jhang Bazaar police station,SI Muhammad Akram, ASI Muhammad Afzal,ASI Muhammad Haneef,ASI Ali Sher,Muhammad Saleem,Maqsood Ahmad,Ramzan Ali, Saeed Ahmad and Jameel Babar of Ghulam Muhammad Abad police station.