District Press Club Tank Elects Its Office Bearers

District Press Club Tank elects its office bearers

TANK, (UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News - 03rd Jan, 2017 ) : Senior journalist SibghatUllah Mughal and Shaikh RahmatUllah were elected President and General Secretary of the Press Club District Press Club Tank respectively for the year 2017.

The election for the new office bearers was held under the chairmanship of veteran journalist Abdul Hakim Javed.

The other office bearers elected are Haji Zahooruddin as pattern-in- chief, Dr. Muhammad Rafiq Arain as senior Vice President, Ihsan Bittani Vice President, Kifayat Ullah Paracha as Finance Secretary Amanullah Marwat Joint Secretary, Imran Durrani as coordination secretary.