PMLN's Mansha Butt Wins PP-37 Elections


PMLN's Mansha Butt wins PP-37 elections

ISLAMABAD, (UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News - 26th Jul, 2018 ) :Pakistan Muslim League - Nawaz candidate Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt has won election from Punjab Assembly constituency PP-37 Sialkot-III by securing 50,876 votes.

According to unofficial results announced by the Election Commission of Pakistan, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI)'s Muhammad Ashiq stood second by getting 48,532 votes.

The third position was grabbed by Tehreek e Labaik's candidate Muhammad Ansar Rafiq with 5,244 votes.

Voter turnout was recorded at 51.01%.

Your Thoughts and Comments