PPP Forms Cultural Committee

PPP forms cultural committee

KARACHI, Jan 3 (UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News - 03rd Jan, 2017 ) : Pakistan People's Party (PPP) Sindh's President Nisar Ahmed Khuhro Tuesday announced the formation of a six-member cultural committee to attract the attention of famous intellectuals, poets, artists and other personalities.

According to a statement issued here, the purpose of the committee is to contact famous personalities belonging to culture. The members of the committee include Sarfaraz Rajpar, Qaisar Khan Nizamani, Ayub Khoso, Bakhshan Mehranvi, Salma Shaheen and Gul Raena.

Your Thoughts and Comments