PPPP's Raees Nabeel Wins PP-265 Election


PPPP's Raees Nabeel wins PP-265 election

ISLAMABAD, (UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News - 27th Jul, 2018 ) :Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarian's (PPPP) candidate Raees Nabeel Ahmed has won election from Punjab Assembly constituency PP-265 Rahim Yar Khan-XI by securing 39,808 votes.

According to unofficial results announced by the Election Commission of Pakistan, PMLN candidate Muhammad Safdar Khan Laghari stood second by getting 26,843 votes.

The third position was grabbed by PTI candidate Jam Allah Yar with 18,126 votes.

The voters' turnout was recorded at 56.23%.