PTI's Muhammad Tariq Wins PP-295 Election


PTI's Muhammad Tariq wins PP-295 election

ISLAMABAD, (UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News - 26th Jul, 2018 ) :Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) candidate Muhammad Tariq Dareshak has won election from Punjab Assembly constituency PP-295 Rajanpur-IV by securing 42,119 votes.

According to unofficial results announced by the Election Commission of Pakistan, Independent candidate Sardar Muhammad Dareshak stood second by getting 27,090 votes.

The third position was grabbed by independent candidate Chaudhary Muhammad Masood Akhtar with 19,681 votes.

Voter turnout was recorded at 62.66%.