PTI's Zehra Batool Wins PP-272 Muzaffargarh-V By-election


PTI's Zehra Batool wins PP-272 Muzaffargarh-V by-election

ISLAMABAD, (UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News - 14th Oct, 2018 ) :Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) candidate Ms Zerha Batoolhas won the Punjab Assembly Constituency PP-272 Muzaffargarh-V by-election by securing 24,019 votes.

According to the unofficial results issued byReturning Officer on Sunday,Haroon Sultan, an independent, finished second by obtaining 17,072 votes.