Akureyri , Iceland Ramadan Calendar 2018, Akureyri Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Akureyri, Iceland Sehri and Iftar timings and Akureyri Fasting timings. Akureyri Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Akureyri and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Akureyri.

Akureyri Prayer Timings

Akureyri

Friday | September 21, 2018. 10 Muharram 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 04:22 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 07:18 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 04:12 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 07:28 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 02:22 am 10:45 pm
2 17th May Thursday 02:20 am 10:49 pm
3 18th May Friday 02:18 am 10:53 pm
4 19th May Saturday 02:17 am 10:57 pm
5 20th May Sunday 02:15 am 11:00 pm
6 21st May Monday 02:13 am 11:04 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 02:11 am 11:08 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 02:09 am 11:12 pm
9 24th May Thursday 02:07 am 11:16 pm
10 25th May Friday 02:05 am 11:20 pm
11 26th May Saturday 02:03 am 11:25 pm
12 27th May Sunday 02:02 am 11:29 pm
13 28th May Monday 02:00 am 11:33 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 01:58 am 11:37 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 01:56 am 11:41 pm
16 31st May Thursday 01:54 am 11:45 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 01:52 am 11:49 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 01:51 am 11:53 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 01:49 am 11:57 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 01:47 am 12:01 am
21 05th Jun Tuesday 01:45 am 12:06 am
22 06th Jun Wednesday 01:43 am 12:10 am
23 07th Jun Thursday 01:42 am 12:14 am
24 08th Jun Friday 01:40 am 12:18 am
25 09th Jun Saturday 01:38 am 12:22 am
26 10th Jun Sunday 01:36 am 12:26 am
27 11th Jun Monday 01:35 am 12:30 am
28 12th Jun Tuesday 01:33 am 12:34 am
29 13th Jun Wednesday 01:31 am 12:38 am
30 14th Jun Thursday 01:30 am 12:42 am

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 01:10 am 11:57 pm
2 17th May Thursday 01:10 am 12:05 am
3 18th May Friday 01:10 am 12:13 am
4 19th May Saturday 01:10 am 12:23 am
5 20th May Sunday 01:10 am 12:36 am
6 21st May Monday 01:10 am 12:58 am
7 22nd May Tuesday 01:10 am 01:10 am
8 23rd May Wednesday 01:10 am 01:10 am
9 24th May Thursday 01:10 am 01:10 am
10 25th May Friday 01:10 am 01:10 am
11 26th May Saturday 01:10 am 01:10 am
12 27th May Sunday 01:11 am 01:11 am
13 28th May Monday 01:11 am 01:11 am
14 29th May Tuesday 01:11 am 01:11 am
15 30th May Wednesday 01:11 am 01:11 am
16 31st May Thursday 01:11 am 01:11 am
17 01st Jun Friday 01:11 am 01:11 am
18 02nd Jun Saturday 01:11 am 01:11 am
19 03rd Jun Sunday 01:12 am 01:12 am
20 04th Jun Monday 01:12 am 01:12 am
21 05th Jun Tuesday 01:12 am 01:12 am
22 06th Jun Wednesday 01:12 am 01:12 am
23 07th Jun Thursday 01:12 am 01:12 am
24 08th Jun Friday 01:12 am 01:12 am
25 09th Jun Saturday 01:13 am 01:13 am
26 10th Jun Sunday 01:13 am 01:13 am
27 11th Jun Monday 01:13 am 01:13 am
28 12th Jun Tuesday 01:13 am 01:13 am
29 13th Jun Wednesday 01:13 am 01:13 am
30 14th Jun Thursday 01:14 am 01:14 am

More Cities From Iceland

View more Cities

More Countries

View More Countries

Akureyri Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Akureyri Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Akureyri and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Akureyri Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Akureyri city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Akureyri Sehri timings and Akureyri iftari timings.

The Akureyri Ramadan Calendar will show you Akureyri sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Akureyri sunset and Akureyri sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Akureyri Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Akureyri Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Akureyri, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Akureyri Fajr time and Akureyri Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.