Andorra La Vella , Andorra Ramadan Calendar 2018, Andorra La Vella Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Andorra La Vella, Andorra Sehri and Iftar timings and Andorra La Vella Fasting timings. Andorra La Vella Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Andorra La Vella and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Andorra La Vella.

Andorra La Vella Prayer Timings

Andorra La Vella

Sunday | November 18, 2018. 9 Rabi al-Awwal 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 06:27 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 05:29 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 06:17 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 05:39 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 03:56 am 08:10 pm
2 17th May Thursday 03:55 am 08:11 pm
3 18th May Friday 03:53 am 08:12 pm
4 19th May Saturday 03:52 am 08:13 pm
5 20th May Sunday 03:51 am 08:14 pm
6 21st May Monday 03:49 am 08:15 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 03:48 am 08:16 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 03:47 am 08:17 pm
9 24th May Thursday 03:46 am 08:18 pm
10 25th May Friday 03:44 am 08:19 pm
11 26th May Saturday 03:43 am 08:20 pm
12 27th May Sunday 03:42 am 08:20 pm
13 28th May Monday 03:41 am 08:21 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 03:40 am 08:22 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 03:39 am 08:23 pm
16 31st May Thursday 03:38 am 08:24 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 03:37 am 08:25 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 03:37 am 08:25 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 03:36 am 08:26 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 03:35 am 08:27 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 03:34 am 08:27 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 03:34 am 08:28 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 03:33 am 08:29 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 03:33 am 08:29 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 03:32 am 08:30 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 03:32 am 08:31 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 03:31 am 08:31 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 03:31 am 08:32 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 03:31 am 08:32 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 03:31 am 08:33 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 03:48 am 08:30 pm
2 17th May Thursday 03:47 am 08:31 pm
3 18th May Friday 03:45 am 08:32 pm
4 19th May Saturday 03:44 am 08:33 pm
5 20th May Sunday 03:43 am 08:34 pm
6 21st May Monday 03:41 am 08:35 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 03:40 am 08:36 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 03:39 am 08:37 pm
9 24th May Thursday 03:37 am 08:38 pm
10 25th May Friday 03:36 am 08:39 pm
11 26th May Saturday 03:35 am 08:40 pm
12 27th May Sunday 03:34 am 08:41 pm
13 28th May Monday 03:33 am 08:42 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 03:32 am 08:43 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 03:31 am 08:43 pm
16 31st May Thursday 03:30 am 08:44 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 03:29 am 08:45 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 03:28 am 08:46 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 03:27 am 08:47 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 03:26 am 08:47 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 03:25 am 08:48 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 03:25 am 08:49 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 03:24 am 08:50 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 03:24 am 08:50 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 03:23 am 08:51 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 03:23 am 08:51 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 03:22 am 08:52 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 03:22 am 08:53 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 03:22 am 08:53 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 03:21 am 08:54 pm

More Cities From Andorra

More Countries

View More Countries

Andorra La Vella Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Andorra La Vella Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Andorra La Vella and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Andorra La Vella Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Andorra La Vella city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Andorra La Vella Sehri timings and Andorra La Vella iftari timings.

The Andorra La Vella Ramadan Calendar will show you Andorra La Vella sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Andorra La Vella sunset and Andorra La Vella sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Andorra La Vella Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Andorra La Vella Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Andorra La Vella, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Andorra La Vella Fajr time and Andorra La Vella Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.