Baden , Ireland Ramadan Calendar 2018, Baden Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Baden, Ireland Sehri and Iftar timings and Baden Fasting timings. Baden Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Baden and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Baden.

Baden Prayer Timings

Baden

Thursday | November 15, 2018. 6 Rabi al-Awwal 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 06:10 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 04:32 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 06:00 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 04:42 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 02:26 am 08:21 pm
2 17th May Thursday 02:25 am 08:23 pm
3 18th May Friday 02:24 am 08:24 pm
4 19th May Saturday 02:23 am 08:26 pm
5 20th May Sunday 02:23 am 08:27 pm
6 21st May Monday 02:22 am 08:29 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 02:21 am 08:30 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 02:21 am 08:32 pm
9 24th May Thursday 02:20 am 08:33 pm
10 25th May Friday 02:20 am 08:35 pm
11 26th May Saturday 02:19 am 08:36 pm
12 27th May Sunday 02:19 am 08:37 pm
13 28th May Monday 02:18 am 08:39 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 02:18 am 08:40 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 02:17 am 08:41 pm
16 31st May Thursday 02:17 am 08:43 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 02:16 am 08:44 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 02:16 am 08:45 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 02:16 am 08:46 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 02:15 am 08:47 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 02:15 am 08:48 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 02:15 am 08:49 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 02:15 am 08:50 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 02:15 am 08:51 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 02:14 am 08:52 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 02:14 am 08:52 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 02:14 am 08:53 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 02:14 am 08:54 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 02:14 am 08:55 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 02:14 am 08:55 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 01:38 am 08:48 pm
2 17th May Thursday 01:34 am 08:49 pm
3 18th May Friday 01:28 am 08:51 pm
4 19th May Saturday 01:23 am 08:53 pm
5 20th May Sunday 01:17 am 08:55 pm
6 21st May Monday 01:11 am 08:56 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 01:04 am 08:58 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 12:55 am 09:00 pm
9 24th May Thursday 12:44 am 09:01 pm
10 25th May Friday 12:25 am 09:03 pm
11 26th May Saturday 12:25 am 09:04 pm
12 27th May Sunday 12:25 am 09:06 pm
13 28th May Monday 12:25 am 09:07 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 12:25 am 09:09 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 12:25 am 09:10 pm
16 31st May Thursday 12:25 am 09:11 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 12:25 am 09:13 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 12:26 am 09:14 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 12:26 am 09:15 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 12:26 am 09:16 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 12:26 am 09:18 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 12:26 am 09:19 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 12:26 am 09:20 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 12:27 am 09:21 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 12:27 am 09:22 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 12:27 am 09:23 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 12:27 am 09:23 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 12:27 am 09:24 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 12:28 am 09:25 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 12:28 am 09:25 pm

More Cities From Ireland

More Countries

View More Countries

Baden Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Baden Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Baden and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Baden Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Baden city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Baden Sehri timings and Baden iftari timings.

The Baden Ramadan Calendar will show you Baden sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Baden sunset and Baden sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Baden Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Baden Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Baden, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Baden Fajr time and Baden Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.