Bournemouth , United Kingdom Ramadan Calendar 2018, Bournemouth Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Bournemouth, United Kingdom Sehri and Iftar timings and Bournemouth Fasting timings. Bournemouth Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Bournemouth and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Bournemouth.

Bournemouth Prayer Timings

Bournemouth

Saturday | September 22, 2018. 11 Muharram 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 05:22 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 07:06 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 05:12 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 07:16 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 03:11 am 08:51 pm
2 17th May Thursday 03:10 am 08:52 pm
3 18th May Friday 03:10 am 08:54 pm
4 19th May Saturday 03:09 am 08:55 pm
5 20th May Sunday 03:08 am 08:57 pm
6 21st May Monday 03:08 am 08:58 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 03:07 am 08:59 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 03:07 am 09:01 pm
9 24th May Thursday 03:06 am 09:02 pm
10 25th May Friday 03:06 am 09:03 pm
11 26th May Saturday 03:05 am 09:04 pm
12 27th May Sunday 03:05 am 09:06 pm
13 28th May Monday 03:04 am 09:07 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 03:04 am 09:08 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 03:03 am 09:09 pm
16 31st May Thursday 03:03 am 09:10 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 03:03 am 09:11 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 03:02 am 09:12 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 03:02 am 09:13 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 03:02 am 09:14 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 03:02 am 09:15 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 03:02 am 09:16 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 03:01 am 09:17 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 03:01 am 09:18 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 03:01 am 09:18 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 03:01 am 09:19 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 03:01 am 09:20 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 03:01 am 09:20 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 03:01 am 09:21 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 03:01 am 09:22 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 02:55 am 09:15 pm
2 17th May Thursday 02:52 am 09:17 pm
3 18th May Friday 02:49 am 09:18 pm
4 19th May Saturday 02:46 am 09:20 pm
5 20th May Sunday 02:43 am 09:21 pm
6 21st May Monday 02:40 am 09:23 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 02:37 am 09:24 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 02:34 am 09:26 pm
9 24th May Thursday 02:31 am 09:27 pm
10 25th May Friday 02:28 am 09:29 pm
11 26th May Saturday 02:25 am 09:30 pm
12 27th May Sunday 02:22 am 09:31 pm
13 28th May Monday 02:19 am 09:33 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 02:16 am 09:34 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 02:13 am 09:35 pm
16 31st May Thursday 02:09 am 09:36 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 02:06 am 09:37 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 02:03 am 09:39 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 02:00 am 09:40 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 01:57 am 09:41 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 01:53 am 09:42 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 01:50 am 09:43 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 01:47 am 09:44 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 01:43 am 09:45 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 01:40 am 09:45 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 01:36 am 09:46 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 01:32 am 09:47 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 01:28 am 09:48 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 01:23 am 09:48 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 01:16 am 09:49 pm

More Cities From United Kingdom

View more Cities

More Countries

View More Countries

Bournemouth Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Bournemouth Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Bournemouth and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Bournemouth Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Bournemouth city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Bournemouth Sehri timings and Bournemouth iftari timings.

The Bournemouth Ramadan Calendar will show you Bournemouth sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Bournemouth sunset and Bournemouth sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Bournemouth Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Bournemouth Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Bournemouth, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Bournemouth Fajr time and Bournemouth Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.