Chelyabinsk , Russia Ramadan Calendar 2018, Chelyabinsk Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Chelyabinsk, Russia Sehri and Iftar timings and Chelyabinsk Fasting timings. Chelyabinsk Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Chelyabinsk and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Chelyabinsk.

Chelyabinsk Prayer Timings

Chelyabinsk

Saturday | November 17, 2018. 8 Rabi al-Awwal 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 03:42 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 01:48 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 03:32 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 01:58 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 11:48 pm 05:58 pm
2 17th May Thursday 11:47 pm 06:00 pm
3 18th May Friday 11:46 pm 06:01 pm
4 19th May Saturday 11:46 pm 06:03 pm
5 20th May Sunday 11:45 pm 06:05 pm
6 21st May Monday 11:44 pm 06:06 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 11:43 pm 06:08 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 11:43 pm 06:10 pm
9 24th May Thursday 11:42 pm 06:11 pm
10 25th May Friday 11:41 pm 06:13 pm
11 26th May Saturday 11:41 pm 06:14 pm
12 27th May Sunday 11:40 pm 06:16 pm
13 28th May Monday 11:39 pm 06:17 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 11:39 pm 06:19 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 11:38 pm 06:20 pm
16 31st May Thursday 11:38 pm 06:22 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 11:37 pm 06:23 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 11:37 pm 06:24 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 11:37 pm 06:25 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 11:36 pm 06:27 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 11:36 pm 06:28 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 11:36 pm 06:29 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 11:35 pm 06:30 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 11:35 pm 06:31 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 11:35 pm 06:32 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 11:35 pm 06:33 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 11:35 pm 06:33 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 11:35 pm 06:34 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 11:34 pm 06:35 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 11:34 pm 06:36 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 09:51 pm 06:27 pm
2 17th May Thursday 09:51 pm 06:29 pm
3 18th May Friday 09:51 pm 06:31 pm
4 19th May Saturday 09:51 pm 06:33 pm
5 20th May Sunday 09:51 pm 06:34 pm
6 21st May Monday 09:51 pm 06:36 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 09:52 pm 06:38 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 09:52 pm 06:40 pm
9 24th May Thursday 09:52 pm 06:42 pm
10 25th May Friday 09:52 pm 06:44 pm
11 26th May Saturday 09:52 pm 06:45 pm
12 27th May Sunday 09:52 pm 06:47 pm
13 28th May Monday 09:52 pm 06:49 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 09:52 pm 06:50 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 09:52 pm 06:52 pm
16 31st May Thursday 09:52 pm 06:53 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 09:53 pm 06:55 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 09:53 pm 06:56 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 09:53 pm 06:58 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 09:53 pm 06:59 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 09:53 pm 07:00 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 09:53 pm 07:02 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 09:54 pm 07:03 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 09:54 pm 07:04 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 09:54 pm 07:05 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 09:54 pm 07:06 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 09:54 pm 07:07 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 09:54 pm 07:08 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 09:55 pm 07:09 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 09:55 pm 07:09 pm

More Cities From Russia

More Countries

View More Countries

Chelyabinsk Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Chelyabinsk Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Chelyabinsk and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Chelyabinsk Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Chelyabinsk city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Chelyabinsk Sehri timings and Chelyabinsk iftari timings.

The Chelyabinsk Ramadan Calendar will show you Chelyabinsk sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Chelyabinsk sunset and Chelyabinsk sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Chelyabinsk Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Chelyabinsk Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Chelyabinsk, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Chelyabinsk Fajr time and Chelyabinsk Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.