Dnipropetrovsk , Ukraine Ramadan Calendar 2018, Dnipropetrovsk Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine Sehri and Iftar timings and Dnipropetrovsk Fasting timings. Dnipropetrovsk Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Dnipropetrovsk and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Dnipropetrovsk.

Dnipropetrovsk Prayer Timings

Dnipropetrovsk

Sunday | September 23, 2018. 12 Muharram 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 04:00 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 05:36 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 03:50 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 05:46 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 02:02 am 07:15 pm
2 17th May Thursday 02:00 am 07:16 pm
3 18th May Friday 01:58 am 07:17 pm
4 19th May Saturday 01:56 am 07:18 pm
5 20th May Sunday 01:54 am 07:20 pm
6 21st May Monday 01:52 am 07:21 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 01:50 am 07:22 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 01:48 am 07:23 pm
9 24th May Thursday 01:46 am 07:24 pm
10 25th May Friday 01:44 am 07:26 pm
11 26th May Saturday 01:42 am 07:27 pm
12 27th May Sunday 01:42 am 07:28 pm
13 28th May Monday 01:42 am 07:29 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 01:41 am 07:30 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 01:41 am 07:31 pm
16 31st May Thursday 01:41 am 07:32 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 01:40 am 07:33 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 01:40 am 07:34 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 01:40 am 07:35 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 01:40 am 07:36 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 01:39 am 07:37 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 01:39 am 07:37 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 01:39 am 07:38 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 01:39 am 07:39 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 01:39 am 07:40 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 01:39 am 07:40 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 01:39 am 07:41 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 01:39 am 07:42 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 01:39 am 07:42 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 01:39 am 07:43 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 01:52 am 07:37 pm
2 17th May Thursday 01:49 am 07:39 pm
3 18th May Friday 01:47 am 07:40 pm
4 19th May Saturday 01:45 am 07:41 pm
5 20th May Sunday 01:43 am 07:43 pm
6 21st May Monday 01:40 am 07:44 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 01:38 am 07:45 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 01:36 am 07:47 pm
9 24th May Thursday 01:34 am 07:48 pm
10 25th May Friday 01:32 am 07:49 pm
11 26th May Saturday 01:30 am 07:50 pm
12 27th May Sunday 01:28 am 07:52 pm
13 28th May Monday 01:26 am 07:53 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 01:24 am 07:54 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 01:22 am 07:55 pm
16 31st May Thursday 01:20 am 07:56 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 01:18 am 07:57 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 01:16 am 07:58 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 01:15 am 07:59 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 01:13 am 08:00 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 01:12 am 08:01 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 01:10 am 08:02 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 01:09 am 08:03 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 01:07 am 08:04 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 01:06 am 08:04 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 01:05 am 08:05 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 01:04 am 08:06 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 01:03 am 08:07 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 01:02 am 08:07 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 01:01 am 08:08 pm

More Cities From Ukraine

More Countries

View More Countries

Dnipropetrovsk Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Dnipropetrovsk Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Dnipropetrovsk and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Dnipropetrovsk Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Dnipropetrovsk city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Dnipropetrovsk Sehri timings and Dnipropetrovsk iftari timings.

The Dnipropetrovsk Ramadan Calendar will show you Dnipropetrovsk sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Dnipropetrovsk sunset and Dnipropetrovsk sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Dnipropetrovsk Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Dnipropetrovsk Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Dnipropetrovsk, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Dnipropetrovsk Fajr time and Dnipropetrovsk Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.