Eisenstadt , Austria Ramadan Calendar 2018, Eisenstadt Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Eisenstadt, Austria Sehri and Iftar timings and Eisenstadt Fasting timings. Eisenstadt Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Eisenstadt and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Eisenstadt.

Eisenstadt Prayer Timings

Eisenstadt

Tuesday | September 18, 2018. 7 Muharram 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 04:08 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 06:00 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 03:58 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 06:10 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 02:21 am 07:26 pm
2 17th May Thursday 02:19 am 07:28 pm
3 18th May Friday 02:17 am 07:29 pm
4 19th May Saturday 02:15 am 07:30 pm
5 20th May Sunday 02:13 am 07:31 pm
6 21st May Monday 02:12 am 07:33 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 02:10 am 07:34 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 02:08 am 07:35 pm
9 24th May Thursday 02:06 am 07:36 pm
10 25th May Friday 02:04 am 07:37 pm
11 26th May Saturday 02:02 am 07:38 pm
12 27th May Sunday 02:01 am 07:39 pm
13 28th May Monday 01:59 am 07:41 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 01:57 am 07:42 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 01:56 am 07:43 pm
16 31st May Thursday 01:56 am 07:44 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 01:56 am 07:44 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 01:55 am 07:45 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 01:55 am 07:46 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 01:55 am 07:47 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 01:55 am 07:48 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 01:55 am 07:49 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 01:55 am 07:50 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 01:54 am 07:50 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 01:54 am 07:51 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 01:54 am 07:52 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 01:54 am 07:52 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 01:54 am 07:53 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 01:54 am 07:53 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 01:54 am 07:54 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 02:11 am 07:49 pm
2 17th May Thursday 02:09 am 07:50 pm
3 18th May Friday 02:07 am 07:52 pm
4 19th May Saturday 02:05 am 07:53 pm
5 20th May Sunday 02:03 am 07:54 pm
6 21st May Monday 02:01 am 07:56 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 01:59 am 07:57 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 01:56 am 07:58 pm
9 24th May Thursday 01:54 am 07:59 pm
10 25th May Friday 01:53 am 08:00 pm
11 26th May Saturday 01:51 am 08:02 pm
12 27th May Sunday 01:49 am 08:03 pm
13 28th May Monday 01:47 am 08:04 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 01:45 am 08:05 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 01:43 am 08:06 pm
16 31st May Thursday 01:42 am 08:07 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 01:40 am 08:08 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 01:38 am 08:09 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 01:37 am 08:10 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 01:36 am 08:11 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 01:34 am 08:12 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 01:33 am 08:13 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 01:32 am 08:14 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 01:30 am 08:15 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 01:29 am 08:15 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 01:28 am 08:16 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 01:27 am 08:17 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 01:27 am 08:17 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 01:26 am 08:18 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 01:25 am 08:18 pm

More Cities From Austria

View more Cities

More Countries

View More Countries

Eisenstadt Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Eisenstadt Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Eisenstadt and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Eisenstadt Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Eisenstadt city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Eisenstadt Sehri timings and Eisenstadt iftari timings.

The Eisenstadt Ramadan Calendar will show you Eisenstadt sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Eisenstadt sunset and Eisenstadt sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Eisenstadt Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Eisenstadt Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Eisenstadt, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Eisenstadt Fajr time and Eisenstadt Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.