Juan Antonio Artigas , Uruguay Ramadan Calendar 2018, Juan Antonio Artigas Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Juan Antonio Artigas, Uruguay Sehri and Iftar timings and Juan Antonio Artigas Fasting timings. Juan Antonio Artigas Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Juan Antonio Artigas and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Juan Antonio Artigas.

Juan Antonio Artigas Prayer Timings

Juan Antonio Artigas

Tuesday | November 13, 2018. 4 Rabi al-Awwal 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 04:13 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 07:25 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 04:03 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 07:35 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 06:19 am 05:49 pm
2 17th May Thursday 06:20 am 05:48 pm
3 18th May Friday 06:20 am 05:47 pm
4 19th May Saturday 06:21 am 05:47 pm
5 20th May Sunday 06:22 am 05:46 pm
6 21st May Monday 06:22 am 05:46 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 06:23 am 05:45 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 06:23 am 05:44 pm
9 24th May Thursday 06:24 am 05:44 pm
10 25th May Friday 06:25 am 05:43 pm
11 26th May Saturday 06:25 am 05:43 pm
12 27th May Sunday 06:26 am 05:43 pm
13 28th May Monday 06:26 am 05:42 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 06:27 am 05:42 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 06:27 am 05:41 pm
16 31st May Thursday 06:28 am 05:41 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 06:28 am 05:41 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 06:29 am 05:41 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 06:29 am 05:40 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 06:30 am 05:40 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 06:30 am 05:40 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 06:31 am 05:40 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 06:31 am 05:40 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 06:32 am 05:40 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 06:32 am 05:39 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 06:33 am 05:39 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 06:33 am 05:39 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 06:33 am 05:39 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 06:34 am 05:39 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 06:34 am 05:39 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 06:14 am 06:05 pm
2 17th May Thursday 06:15 am 06:05 pm
3 18th May Friday 06:15 am 06:04 pm
4 19th May Saturday 06:16 am 06:03 pm
5 20th May Sunday 06:17 am 06:03 pm
6 21st May Monday 06:17 am 06:02 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 06:18 am 06:02 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 06:18 am 06:01 pm
9 24th May Thursday 06:19 am 06:01 pm
10 25th May Friday 06:20 am 06:00 pm
11 26th May Saturday 06:20 am 06:00 pm
12 27th May Sunday 06:21 am 06:00 pm
13 28th May Monday 06:21 am 05:59 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 06:22 am 05:59 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 06:22 am 05:59 pm
16 31st May Thursday 06:23 am 05:58 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 06:23 am 05:58 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 06:24 am 05:58 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 06:24 am 05:57 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 06:25 am 05:57 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 06:25 am 05:57 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 06:26 am 05:57 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 06:26 am 05:57 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 06:27 am 05:57 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 06:27 am 05:57 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 06:27 am 05:57 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 06:28 am 05:57 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 06:28 am 05:57 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 06:29 am 05:57 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 06:29 am 05:57 pm

More Cities From Uruguay

More Countries

View More Countries

Juan Antonio Artigas Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Juan Antonio Artigas Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Juan Antonio Artigas and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Juan Antonio Artigas Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Juan Antonio Artigas city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Juan Antonio Artigas Sehri timings and Juan Antonio Artigas iftari timings.

The Juan Antonio Artigas Ramadan Calendar will show you Juan Antonio Artigas sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Juan Antonio Artigas sunset and Juan Antonio Artigas sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Juan Antonio Artigas Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Juan Antonio Artigas Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Juan Antonio Artigas, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Juan Antonio Artigas Fajr time and Juan Antonio Artigas Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.