Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia Ramadan Calendar 2018, Kuala Lumpur Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Sehri and Iftar timings and Kuala Lumpur Fasting timings. Kuala Lumpur Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Kuala Lumpur and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Kuala Lumpur.

Kuala Lumpur Prayer Timings

Kuala Lumpur

Tuesday | November 13, 2018. 4 Rabi al-Awwal 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 05:58 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 06:57 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 05:48 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 07:07 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 06:01 am 07:18 pm
2 17th May Thursday 06:01 am 07:18 pm
3 18th May Friday 06:01 am 07:18 pm
4 19th May Saturday 06:01 am 07:18 pm
5 20th May Sunday 06:01 am 07:18 pm
6 21st May Monday 06:01 am 07:18 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 06:01 am 07:18 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 06:01 am 07:18 pm
9 24th May Thursday 06:01 am 07:18 pm
10 25th May Friday 06:01 am 07:19 pm
11 26th May Saturday 06:01 am 07:19 pm
12 27th May Sunday 06:01 am 07:19 pm
13 28th May Monday 06:01 am 07:19 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 06:01 am 07:19 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 06:01 am 07:19 pm
16 31st May Thursday 06:01 am 07:20 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 06:01 am 07:20 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 06:01 am 07:20 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 06:01 am 07:20 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 06:01 am 07:20 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 06:01 am 07:21 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 06:01 am 07:21 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 06:01 am 07:21 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 06:01 am 07:21 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 06:01 am 07:21 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 06:02 am 07:22 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 06:02 am 07:22 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 06:02 am 07:22 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 06:02 am 07:22 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 06:02 am 07:23 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 05:57 am 07:31 pm
2 17th May Thursday 05:57 am 07:31 pm
3 18th May Friday 05:57 am 07:31 pm
4 19th May Saturday 05:57 am 07:31 pm
5 20th May Sunday 05:57 am 07:31 pm
6 21st May Monday 05:57 am 07:32 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 05:57 am 07:32 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 05:56 am 07:32 pm
9 24th May Thursday 05:56 am 07:32 pm
10 25th May Friday 05:56 am 07:32 pm
11 26th May Saturday 05:56 am 07:32 pm
12 27th May Sunday 05:56 am 07:33 pm
13 28th May Monday 05:56 am 07:33 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 05:56 am 07:33 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 05:56 am 07:33 pm
16 31st May Thursday 05:56 am 07:33 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 05:56 am 07:34 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 05:56 am 07:34 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 05:56 am 07:34 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 05:57 am 07:34 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 05:57 am 07:34 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 05:57 am 07:35 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 05:57 am 07:35 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 05:57 am 07:35 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 05:57 am 07:35 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 05:57 am 07:35 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 05:57 am 07:36 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 05:57 am 07:36 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 05:58 am 07:36 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 05:58 am 07:36 pm

More Cities From Malaysia

More Countries

View More Countries

Kuala Lumpur Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Kuala Lumpur Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Kuala Lumpur and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Kuala Lumpur Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Kuala Lumpur city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Kuala Lumpur Sehri timings and Kuala Lumpur iftari timings.

The Kuala Lumpur Ramadan Calendar will show you Kuala Lumpur sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Kuala Lumpur sunset and Kuala Lumpur sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Kuala Lumpur Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Kuala Lumpur Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Kuala Lumpur, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Kuala Lumpur Fajr time and Kuala Lumpur Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.