Laghouat , Algeria Ramadan Calendar 2018, Laghouat Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Laghouat, Algeria Sehri and Iftar timings and Laghouat Fasting timings. Laghouat Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Laghouat and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Laghouat.

Laghouat Prayer Timings

Laghouat

Sunday | September 23, 2018. 12 Muharram 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 05:28 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 06:44 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 05:18 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 06:54 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 04:28 am 07:43 pm
2 17th May Thursday 04:27 am 07:44 pm
3 18th May Friday 04:27 am 07:45 pm
4 19th May Saturday 04:26 am 07:45 pm
5 20th May Sunday 04:25 am 07:46 pm
6 21st May Monday 04:24 am 07:47 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 04:23 am 07:47 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 04:22 am 07:48 pm
9 24th May Thursday 04:22 am 07:49 pm
10 25th May Friday 04:21 am 07:49 pm
11 26th May Saturday 04:20 am 07:50 pm
12 27th May Sunday 04:20 am 07:51 pm
13 28th May Monday 04:19 am 07:51 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 04:18 am 07:52 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 04:18 am 07:53 pm
16 31st May Thursday 04:17 am 07:53 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 04:17 am 07:54 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 04:16 am 07:55 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 04:16 am 07:55 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 04:16 am 07:56 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 04:15 am 07:56 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 04:15 am 07:57 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 04:15 am 07:57 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 04:14 am 07:58 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 04:14 am 07:58 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 04:14 am 07:59 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 04:14 am 07:59 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 04:14 am 07:59 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 04:14 am 08:00 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 04:14 am 08:00 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 04:22 am 08:00 pm
2 17th May Thursday 04:21 am 08:01 pm
3 18th May Friday 04:20 am 08:01 pm
4 19th May Saturday 04:20 am 08:02 pm
5 20th May Sunday 04:19 am 08:03 pm
6 21st May Monday 04:18 am 08:04 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 04:17 am 08:04 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 04:16 am 08:05 pm
9 24th May Thursday 04:15 am 08:06 pm
10 25th May Friday 04:15 am 08:07 pm
11 26th May Saturday 04:14 am 08:07 pm
12 27th May Sunday 04:13 am 08:08 pm
13 28th May Monday 04:13 am 08:09 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 04:12 am 08:09 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 04:12 am 08:10 pm
16 31st May Thursday 04:11 am 08:11 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 04:10 am 08:11 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 04:10 am 08:12 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 04:10 am 08:13 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 04:09 am 08:13 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 04:09 am 08:14 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 04:08 am 08:14 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 04:08 am 08:15 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 04:08 am 08:15 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 04:08 am 08:16 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 04:07 am 08:16 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 04:07 am 08:17 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 04:07 am 08:17 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 04:07 am 08:18 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 04:07 am 08:18 pm

More Cities From Algeria

View more Cities

More Countries

View More Countries

Laghouat Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Laghouat Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Laghouat and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Laghouat Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Laghouat city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Laghouat Sehri timings and Laghouat iftari timings.

The Laghouat Ramadan Calendar will show you Laghouat sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Laghouat sunset and Laghouat sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Laghouat Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Laghouat Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Laghouat, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Laghouat Fajr time and Laghouat Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.