Loures , Portugal Ramadan Calendar 2018, Loures Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Loures, Portugal Sehri and Iftar timings and Loures Fasting timings. Loures Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Loures and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Loures.

Loures Prayer Timings

Loures

Wednesday | November 14, 2018. 5 Rabi al-Awwal 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 06:02 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 05:24 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 05:52 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 05:34 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 03:57 am 07:43 pm
2 17th May Thursday 03:56 am 07:44 pm
3 18th May Friday 03:54 am 07:45 pm
4 19th May Saturday 03:53 am 07:46 pm
5 20th May Sunday 03:52 am 07:46 pm
6 21st May Monday 03:51 am 07:47 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 03:50 am 07:48 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 03:49 am 07:49 pm
9 24th May Thursday 03:48 am 07:50 pm
10 25th May Friday 03:47 am 07:51 pm
11 26th May Saturday 03:46 am 07:51 pm
12 27th May Sunday 03:45 am 07:52 pm
13 28th May Monday 03:45 am 07:53 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 03:44 am 07:54 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 03:43 am 07:54 pm
16 31st May Thursday 03:42 am 07:55 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 03:42 am 07:56 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 03:41 am 07:57 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 03:40 am 07:57 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 03:40 am 07:58 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 03:39 am 07:58 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 03:39 am 07:59 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 03:39 am 08:00 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 03:38 am 08:00 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 03:38 am 08:01 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 03:38 am 08:01 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 03:37 am 08:02 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 03:37 am 08:02 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 03:37 am 08:03 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 03:37 am 08:03 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 03:50 am 08:01 pm
2 17th May Thursday 03:49 am 08:02 pm
3 18th May Friday 03:48 am 08:03 pm
4 19th May Saturday 03:46 am 08:04 pm
5 20th May Sunday 03:45 am 08:05 pm
6 21st May Monday 03:44 am 08:06 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 03:43 am 08:07 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 03:42 am 08:08 pm
9 24th May Thursday 03:41 am 08:09 pm
10 25th May Friday 03:40 am 08:09 pm
11 26th May Saturday 03:39 am 08:10 pm
12 27th May Sunday 03:38 am 08:11 pm
13 28th May Monday 03:37 am 08:12 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 03:37 am 08:13 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 03:36 am 08:13 pm
16 31st May Thursday 03:35 am 08:14 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 03:34 am 08:15 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 03:34 am 08:16 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 03:33 am 08:16 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 03:32 am 08:17 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 03:32 am 08:18 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 03:31 am 08:18 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 03:31 am 08:19 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 03:31 am 08:19 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 03:30 am 08:20 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 03:30 am 08:21 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 03:30 am 08:21 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 03:29 am 08:22 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 03:29 am 08:22 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 03:29 am 08:22 pm

More Cities From Portugal

More Countries

View More Countries

Loures Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Loures Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Loures and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Loures Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Loures city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Loures Sehri timings and Loures iftari timings.

The Loures Ramadan Calendar will show you Loures sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Loures sunset and Loures sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Loures Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Loures Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Loures, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Loures Fajr time and Loures Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.