Lukavac , Bosnia And Herzegovina Ramadan Calendar 2018, Lukavac Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Lukavac, Bosnia And Herzegovina Sehri and Iftar timings and Lukavac Fasting timings. Lukavac Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Lukavac and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Lukavac.

Lukavac Prayer Timings

Lukavac

Saturday | September 22, 2018. 11 Muharram 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 04:12 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 05:44 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 04:02 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 05:54 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 02:37 am 07:08 pm
2 17th May Thursday 02:35 am 07:09 pm
3 18th May Friday 02:33 am 07:10 pm
4 19th May Saturday 02:32 am 07:11 pm
5 20th May Sunday 02:30 am 07:12 pm
6 21st May Monday 02:29 am 07:13 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 02:27 am 07:14 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 02:26 am 07:15 pm
9 24th May Thursday 02:25 am 07:16 pm
10 25th May Friday 02:23 am 07:17 pm
11 26th May Saturday 02:22 am 07:18 pm
12 27th May Sunday 02:21 am 07:19 pm
13 28th May Monday 02:19 am 07:20 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 02:18 am 07:21 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 02:17 am 07:22 pm
16 31st May Thursday 02:16 am 07:23 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 02:15 am 07:24 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 02:14 am 07:24 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 02:13 am 07:25 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 02:12 am 07:26 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 02:11 am 07:27 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 02:11 am 07:27 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 02:10 am 07:28 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 02:09 am 07:29 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 02:09 am 07:29 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 02:08 am 07:30 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 02:08 am 07:31 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 02:07 am 07:31 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 02:07 am 07:32 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 02:07 am 07:32 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 02:28 am 07:28 pm
2 17th May Thursday 02:26 am 07:29 pm
3 18th May Friday 02:25 am 07:31 pm
4 19th May Saturday 02:23 am 07:32 pm
5 20th May Sunday 02:21 am 07:33 pm
6 21st May Monday 02:20 am 07:34 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 02:18 am 07:35 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 02:17 am 07:36 pm
9 24th May Thursday 02:15 am 07:37 pm
10 25th May Friday 02:14 am 07:38 pm
11 26th May Saturday 02:13 am 07:39 pm
12 27th May Sunday 02:11 am 07:40 pm
13 28th May Monday 02:10 am 07:41 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 02:09 am 07:42 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 02:07 am 07:43 pm
16 31st May Thursday 02:06 am 07:44 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 02:05 am 07:45 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 02:04 am 07:46 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 02:03 am 07:47 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 02:02 am 07:48 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 02:01 am 07:48 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 02:00 am 07:49 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 02:00 am 07:50 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 01:59 am 07:51 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 01:58 am 07:51 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 01:58 am 07:52 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 01:57 am 07:53 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 01:57 am 07:53 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 01:56 am 07:54 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 01:56 am 07:54 pm

More Cities From Bosnia And Herzegovina

More Countries

View More Countries

Lukavac Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Lukavac Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Lukavac and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Lukavac Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Lukavac city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Lukavac Sehri timings and Lukavac iftari timings.

The Lukavac Ramadan Calendar will show you Lukavac sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Lukavac sunset and Lukavac sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Lukavac Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Lukavac Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Lukavac, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Lukavac Fajr time and Lukavac Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.