Marburg An Der Lahn , Germany Ramadan Calendar 2018, Marburg An Der Lahn Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Marburg An Der Lahn, Germany Sehri and Iftar timings and Marburg An Der Lahn Fasting timings. Marburg An Der Lahn Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Marburg An Der Lahn and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Marburg An Der Lahn.

Marburg An Der Lahn Prayer Timings

Marburg An Der Lahn

Tuesday | November 13, 2018. 4 Rabi al-Awwal 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 06:01 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 04:41 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 05:51 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 04:51 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 02:28 am 08:09 pm
2 17th May Thursday 02:27 am 08:10 pm
3 18th May Friday 02:27 am 08:12 pm
4 19th May Saturday 02:26 am 08:13 pm
5 20th May Sunday 02:26 am 08:14 pm
6 21st May Monday 02:25 am 08:16 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 02:24 am 08:17 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 02:24 am 08:18 pm
9 24th May Thursday 02:23 am 08:20 pm
10 25th May Friday 02:23 am 08:21 pm
11 26th May Saturday 02:22 am 08:22 pm
12 27th May Sunday 02:22 am 08:23 pm
13 28th May Monday 02:21 am 08:25 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 02:21 am 08:26 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 02:21 am 08:27 pm
16 31st May Thursday 02:20 am 08:28 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 02:20 am 08:29 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 02:20 am 08:30 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 02:19 am 08:31 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 02:19 am 08:32 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 02:19 am 08:33 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 02:19 am 08:34 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 02:19 am 08:35 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 02:18 am 08:35 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 02:18 am 08:36 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 02:18 am 08:37 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 02:18 am 08:38 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 02:18 am 08:38 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 02:18 am 08:39 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 02:18 am 08:39 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 02:12 am 08:33 pm
2 17th May Thursday 02:09 am 08:35 pm
3 18th May Friday 02:06 am 08:36 pm
4 19th May Saturday 02:03 am 08:38 pm
5 20th May Sunday 02:00 am 08:39 pm
6 21st May Monday 01:57 am 08:41 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 01:54 am 08:42 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 01:51 am 08:44 pm
9 24th May Thursday 01:47 am 08:45 pm
10 25th May Friday 01:44 am 08:46 pm
11 26th May Saturday 01:41 am 08:48 pm
12 27th May Sunday 01:38 am 08:49 pm
13 28th May Monday 01:35 am 08:50 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 01:32 am 08:52 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 01:28 am 08:53 pm
16 31st May Thursday 01:25 am 08:54 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 01:22 am 08:55 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 01:18 am 08:56 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 01:15 am 08:58 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 01:12 am 08:59 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 01:08 am 09:00 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 01:05 am 09:01 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 01:01 am 09:02 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 12:57 am 09:02 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 12:53 am 09:03 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 12:49 am 09:04 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 12:44 am 09:05 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 12:38 am 09:06 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 12:25 am 09:06 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 12:25 am 09:07 pm

More Cities From Germany

More Countries

View More Countries

Marburg An Der Lahn Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Marburg An Der Lahn Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Marburg An Der Lahn and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Marburg An Der Lahn Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Marburg An Der Lahn city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Marburg An Der Lahn Sehri timings and Marburg An Der Lahn iftari timings.

The Marburg An Der Lahn Ramadan Calendar will show you Marburg An Der Lahn sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Marburg An Der Lahn sunset and Marburg An Der Lahn sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Marburg An Der Lahn Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Marburg An Der Lahn Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Marburg An Der Lahn, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Marburg An Der Lahn Fajr time and Marburg An Der Lahn Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.