Mendoza , Argentina Ramadan Calendar 2018, Mendoza Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Mendoza, Argentina Sehri and Iftar timings and Mendoza Fasting timings. Mendoza Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Mendoza and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Mendoza.

Mendoza Prayer Timings

Mendoza

Saturday | September 22, 2018. 11 Muharram 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 06:17 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 07:32 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 06:07 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 07:42 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 07:08 am 06:44 pm
2 17th May Thursday 07:09 am 06:43 pm
3 18th May Friday 07:10 am 06:43 pm
4 19th May Saturday 07:10 am 06:42 pm
5 20th May Sunday 07:11 am 06:41 pm
6 21st May Monday 07:11 am 06:41 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 07:12 am 06:40 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 07:12 am 06:40 pm
9 24th May Thursday 07:13 am 06:39 pm
10 25th May Friday 07:13 am 06:39 pm
11 26th May Saturday 07:14 am 06:39 pm
12 27th May Sunday 07:15 am 06:38 pm
13 28th May Monday 07:15 am 06:38 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 07:16 am 06:38 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 07:16 am 06:37 pm
16 31st May Thursday 07:17 am 06:37 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 07:17 am 06:37 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 07:18 am 06:36 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 07:18 am 06:36 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 07:18 am 06:36 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 07:19 am 06:36 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 07:19 am 06:36 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 07:20 am 06:36 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 07:20 am 06:36 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 07:21 am 06:36 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 07:21 am 06:35 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 07:21 am 06:35 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 07:22 am 06:35 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 07:22 am 06:36 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 07:22 am 06:36 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 07:03 am 07:00 pm
2 17th May Thursday 07:04 am 06:59 pm
3 18th May Friday 07:05 am 06:59 pm
4 19th May Saturday 07:05 am 06:58 pm
5 20th May Sunday 07:06 am 06:58 pm
6 21st May Monday 07:06 am 06:57 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 07:07 am 06:57 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 07:07 am 06:56 pm
9 24th May Thursday 07:08 am 06:56 pm
10 25th May Friday 07:09 am 06:56 pm
11 26th May Saturday 07:09 am 06:55 pm
12 27th May Sunday 07:10 am 06:55 pm
13 28th May Monday 07:10 am 06:54 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 07:11 am 06:54 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 07:11 am 06:54 pm
16 31st May Thursday 07:12 am 06:54 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 07:12 am 06:53 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 07:13 am 06:53 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 07:13 am 06:53 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 07:13 am 06:53 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 07:14 am 06:53 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 07:14 am 06:53 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 07:15 am 06:52 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 07:15 am 06:52 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 07:16 am 06:52 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 07:16 am 06:52 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 07:16 am 06:52 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 07:17 am 06:52 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 07:17 am 06:52 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 07:17 am 06:52 pm

More Cities From Argentina

View more Cities

More Countries

View More Countries

Mendoza Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Mendoza Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Mendoza and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Mendoza Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Mendoza city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Mendoza Sehri timings and Mendoza iftari timings.

The Mendoza Ramadan Calendar will show you Mendoza sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Mendoza sunset and Mendoza sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Mendoza Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Mendoza Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Mendoza, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Mendoza Fajr time and Mendoza Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.