Mesa , United States Ramadan Calendar 2018, Mesa Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Mesa, United States Sehri and Iftar timings and Mesa Fasting timings. Mesa Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Mesa and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Mesa.

Mesa Prayer Timings

Mesa

Saturday | September 22, 2018. 11 Muharram 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 07:07 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 08:24 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 06:57 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 08:34 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 06:08 am 09:21 pm
2 17th May Thursday 06:07 am 09:22 pm
3 18th May Friday 06:06 am 09:23 pm
4 19th May Saturday 06:06 am 09:24 pm
5 20th May Sunday 06:05 am 09:24 pm
6 21st May Monday 06:04 am 09:25 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 06:03 am 09:26 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 06:02 am 09:26 pm
9 24th May Thursday 06:02 am 09:27 pm
10 25th May Friday 06:01 am 09:28 pm
11 26th May Saturday 06:00 am 09:28 pm
12 27th May Sunday 06:00 am 09:29 pm
13 28th May Monday 05:59 am 09:30 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 05:59 am 09:30 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 05:58 am 09:31 pm
16 31st May Thursday 05:57 am 09:31 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 05:57 am 09:32 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 05:57 am 09:33 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 05:56 am 09:33 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 05:56 am 09:34 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 05:55 am 09:34 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 05:55 am 09:35 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 05:55 am 09:35 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 05:55 am 09:36 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 05:54 am 09:36 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 05:54 am 09:37 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 05:54 am 09:37 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 05:54 am 09:38 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 05:54 am 09:38 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 05:54 am 09:38 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 06:02 am 09:38 pm
2 17th May Thursday 06:01 am 09:39 pm
3 18th May Friday 06:00 am 09:40 pm
4 19th May Saturday 06:00 am 09:40 pm
5 20th May Sunday 05:59 am 09:41 pm
6 21st May Monday 05:58 am 09:42 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 05:57 am 09:43 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 05:56 am 09:43 pm
9 24th May Thursday 05:56 am 09:44 pm
10 25th May Friday 05:55 am 09:45 pm
11 26th May Saturday 05:54 am 09:45 pm
12 27th May Sunday 05:53 am 09:46 pm
13 28th May Monday 05:53 am 09:47 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 05:52 am 09:48 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 05:52 am 09:48 pm
16 31st May Thursday 05:51 am 09:49 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 05:51 am 09:49 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 05:50 am 09:50 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 05:50 am 09:51 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 05:49 am 09:51 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 05:49 am 09:52 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 05:49 am 09:52 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 05:48 am 09:53 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 05:48 am 09:53 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 05:48 am 09:54 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 05:48 am 09:54 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 05:48 am 09:55 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 05:48 am 09:55 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 05:48 am 09:55 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 05:47 am 09:56 pm

More Cities From United States

View more Cities

More Countries

View More Countries

Mesa Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Mesa Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Mesa and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Mesa Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Mesa city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Mesa Sehri timings and Mesa iftari timings.

The Mesa Ramadan Calendar will show you Mesa sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Mesa sunset and Mesa sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Mesa Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Mesa Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Mesa, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Mesa Fajr time and Mesa Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.