Metsamor , Armenia Ramadan Calendar 2018, Metsamor Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Metsamor, Armenia Sehri and Iftar timings and Metsamor Fasting timings. Metsamor Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Metsamor and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Metsamor.

Metsamor Prayer Timings

Metsamor

Wednesday | November 14, 2018. 5 Rabi al-Awwal 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 06:30 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 05:48 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 06:20 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 05:58 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 04:18 am 08:13 pm
2 17th May Thursday 04:17 am 08:14 pm
3 18th May Friday 04:15 am 08:15 pm
4 19th May Saturday 04:14 am 08:16 pm
5 20th May Sunday 04:13 am 08:17 pm
6 21st May Monday 04:12 am 08:18 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 04:11 am 08:18 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 04:10 am 08:19 pm
9 24th May Thursday 04:09 am 08:20 pm
10 25th May Friday 04:08 am 08:21 pm
11 26th May Saturday 04:07 am 08:22 pm
12 27th May Sunday 04:06 am 08:23 pm
13 28th May Monday 04:05 am 08:23 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 04:04 am 08:24 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 04:03 am 08:25 pm
16 31st May Thursday 04:02 am 08:26 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 04:02 am 08:27 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 04:01 am 08:27 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 04:00 am 08:28 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 04:00 am 08:29 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 03:59 am 08:29 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 03:58 am 08:30 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 03:58 am 08:30 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 03:58 am 08:31 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 03:57 am 08:32 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 03:57 am 08:32 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 03:56 am 08:33 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 03:56 am 08:33 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 03:56 am 08:34 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 03:56 am 08:34 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 04:11 am 08:32 pm
2 17th May Thursday 04:09 am 08:33 pm
3 18th May Friday 04:08 am 08:34 pm
4 19th May Saturday 04:07 am 08:35 pm
5 20th May Sunday 04:06 am 08:36 pm
6 21st May Monday 04:04 am 08:37 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 04:03 am 08:38 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 04:02 am 08:38 pm
9 24th May Thursday 04:01 am 08:39 pm
10 25th May Friday 04:00 am 08:40 pm
11 26th May Saturday 03:59 am 08:41 pm
12 27th May Sunday 03:58 am 08:42 pm
13 28th May Monday 03:57 am 08:43 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 03:56 am 08:44 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 03:55 am 08:44 pm
16 31st May Thursday 03:54 am 08:45 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 03:54 am 08:46 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 03:53 am 08:47 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 03:52 am 08:48 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 03:52 am 08:48 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 03:51 am 08:49 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 03:50 am 08:50 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 03:50 am 08:50 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 03:49 am 08:51 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 03:49 am 08:51 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 03:49 am 08:52 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 03:48 am 08:53 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 03:48 am 08:53 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 03:48 am 08:53 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 03:48 am 08:54 pm

More Cities From Armenia

View more Cities

More Countries

View More Countries

Metsamor Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Metsamor Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Metsamor and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Metsamor Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Metsamor city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Metsamor Sehri timings and Metsamor iftari timings.

The Metsamor Ramadan Calendar will show you Metsamor sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Metsamor sunset and Metsamor sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Metsamor Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Metsamor Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Metsamor, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Metsamor Fajr time and Metsamor Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.