Nowshera Virkan , Pakistan Ramadan Calendar 2018, Nowshera Virkan Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Nowshera Virkan, Pakistan Sehri and Iftar timings and Nowshera Virkan Fasting timings. Nowshera Virkan Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Nowshera Virkan and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Nowshera Virkan.

Nowshera Virkan Prayer Timings

Nowshera Virkan

Wednesday | September 19, 2018. 8 Muharram 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 09:54 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 10:57 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 09:44 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 11:07 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 09:53 am 11:00 pm
2 17th May Thursday 09:53 am 11:00 pm
3 18th May Friday 09:53 am 11:00 pm
4 19th May Saturday 09:53 am 11:00 pm
5 20th May Sunday 09:53 am 11:00 pm
6 21st May Monday 09:53 am 11:00 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 09:53 am 11:00 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 09:53 am 11:00 pm
9 24th May Thursday 09:53 am 11:00 pm
10 25th May Friday 09:53 am 11:01 pm
11 26th May Saturday 09:53 am 11:01 pm
12 27th May Sunday 09:53 am 11:01 pm
13 28th May Monday 09:53 am 11:01 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 09:53 am 11:01 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 09:53 am 11:01 pm
16 31st May Thursday 09:53 am 11:01 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 09:53 am 11:01 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 09:53 am 11:02 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 09:53 am 11:02 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 09:53 am 11:02 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 09:53 am 11:02 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 09:53 am 11:02 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 09:54 am 11:03 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 09:54 am 11:03 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 09:54 am 11:03 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 09:54 am 11:03 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 09:54 am 11:03 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 09:54 am 11:04 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 09:55 am 11:04 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 09:55 am 11:04 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 09:49 am 11:13 pm
2 17th May Thursday 09:48 am 11:13 pm
3 18th May Friday 09:48 am 11:13 pm
4 19th May Saturday 09:48 am 11:14 pm
5 20th May Sunday 09:48 am 11:14 pm
6 21st May Monday 09:48 am 11:14 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 09:48 am 11:14 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 09:48 am 11:14 pm
9 24th May Thursday 09:48 am 11:14 pm
10 25th May Friday 09:48 am 11:14 pm
11 26th May Saturday 09:48 am 11:14 pm
12 27th May Sunday 09:48 am 11:14 pm
13 28th May Monday 09:48 am 11:15 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 09:48 am 11:15 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 09:48 am 11:15 pm
16 31st May Thursday 09:49 am 11:15 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 09:49 am 11:15 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 09:49 am 11:15 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 09:49 am 11:16 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 09:49 am 11:16 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 09:49 am 11:16 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 09:49 am 11:16 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 09:49 am 11:16 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 09:49 am 11:16 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 09:50 am 11:17 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 09:50 am 11:17 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 09:50 am 11:17 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 09:50 am 11:17 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 09:50 am 11:18 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 09:50 am 11:18 pm

More Cities From Pakistan

View more Cities

More Countries

View More Countries

Nowshera Virkan Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Nowshera Virkan Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Nowshera Virkan and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Nowshera Virkan Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Nowshera Virkan city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Nowshera Virkan Sehri timings and Nowshera Virkan iftari timings.

The Nowshera Virkan Ramadan Calendar will show you Nowshera Virkan sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Nowshera Virkan sunset and Nowshera Virkan sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Nowshera Virkan Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Nowshera Virkan Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Nowshera Virkan, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Nowshera Virkan Fajr time and Nowshera Virkan Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.