Plovdiv , Bulgaria Ramadan Calendar 2018, Plovdiv Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Plovdiv, Bulgaria Sehri and Iftar timings and Plovdiv Fasting timings. Plovdiv Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Plovdiv and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Plovdiv.

Plovdiv Prayer Timings

Plovdiv

Thursday | November 15, 2018. 6 Rabi al-Awwal 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 05:50 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 05:00 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 05:40 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 05:10 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 03:25 am 07:36 pm
2 17th May Thursday 03:24 am 07:37 pm
3 18th May Friday 03:23 am 07:38 pm
4 19th May Saturday 03:21 am 07:39 pm
5 20th May Sunday 03:20 am 07:40 pm
6 21st May Monday 03:19 am 07:41 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 03:17 am 07:42 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 03:16 am 07:43 pm
9 24th May Thursday 03:15 am 07:44 pm
10 25th May Friday 03:14 am 07:45 pm
11 26th May Saturday 03:13 am 07:45 pm
12 27th May Sunday 03:12 am 07:46 pm
13 28th May Monday 03:11 am 07:47 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 03:10 am 07:48 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 03:09 am 07:49 pm
16 31st May Thursday 03:08 am 07:50 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 03:07 am 07:50 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 03:06 am 07:51 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 03:05 am 07:52 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 03:05 am 07:53 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 03:04 am 07:53 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 03:03 am 07:54 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 03:03 am 07:55 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 03:02 am 07:55 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 03:02 am 07:56 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 03:01 am 07:56 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 03:01 am 07:57 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 03:01 am 07:57 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 03:00 am 07:58 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 03:00 am 07:58 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 03:18 am 07:55 pm
2 17th May Thursday 03:16 am 07:56 pm
3 18th May Friday 03:15 am 07:57 pm
4 19th May Saturday 03:13 am 07:59 pm
5 20th May Sunday 03:12 am 08:00 pm
6 21st May Monday 03:11 am 08:01 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 03:09 am 08:02 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 03:08 am 08:03 pm
9 24th May Thursday 03:07 am 08:04 pm
10 25th May Friday 03:06 am 08:05 pm
11 26th May Saturday 03:05 am 08:06 pm
12 27th May Sunday 03:03 am 08:06 pm
13 28th May Monday 03:02 am 08:07 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 03:01 am 08:08 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 03:00 am 08:09 pm
16 31st May Thursday 02:59 am 08:10 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 02:58 am 08:11 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 02:58 am 08:12 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 02:57 am 08:12 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 02:56 am 08:13 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 02:55 am 08:14 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 02:55 am 08:15 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 02:54 am 08:15 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 02:53 am 08:16 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 02:53 am 08:16 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 02:52 am 08:17 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 02:52 am 08:18 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 02:52 am 08:18 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 02:51 am 08:19 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 02:51 am 08:19 pm

More Cities From Bulgaria

More Countries

View More Countries

Plovdiv Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Plovdiv Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Plovdiv and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Plovdiv Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Plovdiv city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Plovdiv Sehri timings and Plovdiv iftari timings.

The Plovdiv Ramadan Calendar will show you Plovdiv sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Plovdiv sunset and Plovdiv sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Plovdiv Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Plovdiv Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Plovdiv, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Plovdiv Fajr time and Plovdiv Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.