Poznan , Poland Ramadan Calendar 2018, Poznan Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Poznan, Poland Sehri and Iftar timings and Poznan Fasting timings. Poznan Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Poznan and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Poznan.

Poznan Prayer Timings

Poznan

Monday | December 17, 2018. 8 Rabi al-Akhir 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 06:11 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 03:39 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 06:01 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 03:49 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 01:52 am 07:43 pm
2 17th May Thursday 01:51 am 07:44 pm
3 18th May Friday 01:51 am 07:46 pm
4 19th May Saturday 01:50 am 07:47 pm
5 20th May Sunday 01:49 am 07:49 pm
6 21st May Monday 01:49 am 07:50 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 01:48 am 07:52 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 01:48 am 07:53 pm
9 24th May Thursday 01:47 am 07:55 pm
10 25th May Friday 01:46 am 07:56 pm
11 26th May Saturday 01:46 am 07:57 pm
12 27th May Sunday 01:45 am 07:59 pm
13 28th May Monday 01:45 am 08:00 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 01:44 am 08:01 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 01:44 am 08:02 pm
16 31st May Thursday 01:44 am 08:03 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 01:43 am 08:05 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 01:43 am 08:06 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 01:43 am 08:07 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 01:42 am 08:08 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 01:42 am 08:09 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 01:42 am 08:10 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 01:42 am 08:11 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 01:42 am 08:12 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 01:41 am 08:12 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 01:41 am 08:13 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 01:41 am 08:14 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 01:41 am 08:15 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 01:41 am 08:15 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 01:41 am 08:16 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 01:17 am 08:09 pm
2 17th May Thursday 01:13 am 08:10 pm
3 18th May Friday 01:09 am 08:12 pm
4 19th May Saturday 01:04 am 08:14 pm
5 20th May Sunday 01:00 am 08:15 pm
6 21st May Monday 12:55 am 08:17 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 12:51 am 08:18 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 12:46 am 08:20 pm
9 24th May Thursday 12:40 am 08:22 pm
10 25th May Friday 12:35 am 08:23 pm
11 26th May Saturday 12:28 am 08:25 pm
12 27th May Sunday 12:21 am 08:26 pm
13 28th May Monday 12:11 am 08:27 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 11:50 pm 08:29 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 11:50 pm 08:30 pm
16 31st May Thursday 11:50 pm 08:31 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 11:50 pm 08:33 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 11:51 pm 08:34 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 11:51 pm 08:35 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 11:51 pm 08:36 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 11:51 pm 08:37 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 11:51 pm 08:38 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 11:51 pm 08:39 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 11:52 pm 08:40 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 11:52 pm 08:41 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 11:52 pm 08:42 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 11:52 pm 08:43 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 11:52 pm 08:44 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 11:52 pm 08:44 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 11:53 pm 08:45 pm

More Cities From Poland

More Countries

View More Countries

Poznan Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Poznan Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Poznan and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Poznan Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Poznan city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Poznan Sehri timings and Poznan iftari timings.

The Poznan Ramadan Calendar will show you Poznan sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Poznan sunset and Poznan sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Poznan Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Poznan Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Poznan, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Poznan Fajr time and Poznan Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.