Ras Al Khaymah , United Arab Emirates Ramadan Calendar 2018, Ras Al Khaymah Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Ras Al Khaymah, United Arab Emirates Sehri and Iftar timings and Ras Al Khaymah Fasting timings. Ras Al Khaymah Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Ras Al Khaymah and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Ras Al Khaymah.

Ras Al Khaymah Prayer Timings

Ras Al Khaymah

Thursday | September 20, 2018. 9 Muharram 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 05:00 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 06:15 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 04:50 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 06:25 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 04:20 am 06:55 pm
2 17th May Thursday 04:19 am 06:56 pm
3 18th May Friday 04:19 am 06:56 pm
4 19th May Saturday 04:18 am 06:57 pm
5 20th May Sunday 04:18 am 06:57 pm
6 21st May Monday 04:17 am 06:58 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 04:16 am 06:58 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 04:16 am 06:59 pm
9 24th May Thursday 04:15 am 06:59 pm
10 25th May Friday 04:15 am 07:00 pm
11 26th May Saturday 04:15 am 07:00 pm
12 27th May Sunday 04:14 am 07:01 pm
13 28th May Monday 04:14 am 07:01 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 04:13 am 07:02 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 04:13 am 07:02 pm
16 31st May Thursday 04:13 am 07:03 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 04:12 am 07:03 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 04:12 am 07:04 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 04:12 am 07:04 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 04:12 am 07:05 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 04:11 am 07:05 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 04:11 am 07:06 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 04:11 am 07:06 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 04:11 am 07:06 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 04:11 am 07:07 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 04:11 am 07:07 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 04:11 am 07:08 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 04:11 am 07:08 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 04:11 am 07:08 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 04:11 am 07:09 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 04:15 am 07:10 pm
2 17th May Thursday 04:14 am 07:11 pm
3 18th May Friday 04:14 am 07:12 pm
4 19th May Saturday 04:13 am 07:12 pm
5 20th May Sunday 04:12 am 07:13 pm
6 21st May Monday 04:12 am 07:13 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 04:11 am 07:14 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 04:11 am 07:14 pm
9 24th May Thursday 04:10 am 07:15 pm
10 25th May Friday 04:10 am 07:15 pm
11 26th May Saturday 04:09 am 07:16 pm
12 27th May Sunday 04:09 am 07:16 pm
13 28th May Monday 04:08 am 07:17 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 04:08 am 07:17 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 04:08 am 07:18 pm
16 31st May Thursday 04:07 am 07:18 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 04:07 am 07:19 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 04:07 am 07:19 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 04:06 am 07:20 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 04:06 am 07:20 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 04:06 am 07:21 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 04:06 am 07:21 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 04:06 am 07:22 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 04:06 am 07:22 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 04:05 am 07:23 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 04:05 am 07:23 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 04:05 am 07:23 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 04:05 am 07:24 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 04:05 am 07:24 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 04:05 am 07:24 pm

More Cities From United Arab Emirates

More Countries

View More Countries

Ras Al Khaymah Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Ras Al Khaymah Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Ras Al Khaymah and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Ras Al Khaymah Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Ras Al Khaymah city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Ras Al Khaymah Sehri timings and Ras Al Khaymah iftari timings.

The Ras Al Khaymah Ramadan Calendar will show you Ras Al Khaymah sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Ras Al Khaymah sunset and Ras Al Khaymah sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Ras Al Khaymah Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Ras Al Khaymah Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Ras Al Khaymah, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Ras Al Khaymah Fajr time and Ras Al Khaymah Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.