Rosh Haayin , Israel Ramadan Calendar 2018, Rosh Haayin Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Rosh Haayin, Israel Sehri and Iftar timings and Rosh Haayin Fasting timings. Rosh Haayin Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Rosh Haayin and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Rosh Haayin.

Rosh Haayin Prayer Timings

Rosh Haayin

Wednesday | September 26, 2018. 15 Muharram 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 04:24 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 05:32 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 04:14 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 05:42 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 03:26 am 06:31 pm
2 17th May Thursday 03:25 am 06:32 pm
3 18th May Friday 03:24 am 06:33 pm
4 19th May Saturday 03:23 am 06:33 pm
5 20th May Sunday 03:23 am 06:34 pm
6 21st May Monday 03:22 am 06:35 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 03:21 am 06:35 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 03:20 am 06:36 pm
9 24th May Thursday 03:20 am 06:37 pm
10 25th May Friday 03:19 am 06:37 pm
11 26th May Saturday 03:18 am 06:38 pm
12 27th May Sunday 03:18 am 06:39 pm
13 28th May Monday 03:17 am 06:39 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 03:17 am 06:40 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 03:16 am 06:40 pm
16 31st May Thursday 03:16 am 06:41 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 03:15 am 06:41 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 03:15 am 06:42 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 03:14 am 06:43 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 03:14 am 06:43 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 03:14 am 06:44 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 03:13 am 06:44 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 03:13 am 06:45 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 03:13 am 06:45 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 03:13 am 06:46 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 03:13 am 06:46 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 03:13 am 06:46 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 03:12 am 06:47 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 03:12 am 06:47 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 03:12 am 06:48 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 03:20 am 06:48 pm
2 17th May Thursday 03:19 am 06:48 pm
3 18th May Friday 03:18 am 06:49 pm
4 19th May Saturday 03:17 am 06:50 pm
5 20th May Sunday 03:17 am 06:51 pm
6 21st May Monday 03:16 am 06:51 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 03:15 am 06:52 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 03:14 am 06:53 pm
9 24th May Thursday 03:14 am 06:53 pm
10 25th May Friday 03:13 am 06:54 pm
11 26th May Saturday 03:12 am 06:55 pm
12 27th May Sunday 03:12 am 06:55 pm
13 28th May Monday 03:11 am 06:56 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 03:11 am 06:57 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 03:10 am 06:57 pm
16 31st May Thursday 03:10 am 06:58 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 03:09 am 06:58 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 03:09 am 06:59 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 03:08 am 07:00 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 03:08 am 07:00 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 03:08 am 07:01 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 03:07 am 07:01 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 03:07 am 07:02 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 03:07 am 07:02 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 03:07 am 07:03 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 03:06 am 07:03 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 03:06 am 07:04 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 03:06 am 07:04 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 03:06 am 07:04 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 03:06 am 07:05 pm

More Cities From Israel

View more Cities

More Countries

View More Countries

Rosh Haayin Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Rosh Haayin Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Rosh Haayin and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Rosh Haayin Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Rosh Haayin city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Rosh Haayin Sehri timings and Rosh Haayin iftari timings.

The Rosh Haayin Ramadan Calendar will show you Rosh Haayin sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Rosh Haayin sunset and Rosh Haayin sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Rosh Haayin Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Rosh Haayin Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Rosh Haayin, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Rosh Haayin Fajr time and Rosh Haayin Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.