San Juan , Argentina Ramadan Calendar 2018, San Juan Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

San Juan, Argentina Sehri and Iftar timings and San Juan Fasting timings. San Juan Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for San Juan and Ramazan Maghrib Time for San Juan.

San Juan Prayer Timings

San Juan

Wednesday | November 14, 2018. 5 Rabi al-Awwal 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 05:13 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 08:10 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 05:03 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 08:20 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 07:06 am 06:45 pm
2 17th May Thursday 07:06 am 06:45 pm
3 18th May Friday 07:07 am 06:44 pm
4 19th May Saturday 07:07 am 06:43 pm
5 20th May Sunday 07:08 am 06:43 pm
6 21st May Monday 07:08 am 06:42 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 07:09 am 06:42 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 07:09 am 06:42 pm
9 24th May Thursday 07:10 am 06:41 pm
10 25th May Friday 07:10 am 06:41 pm
11 26th May Saturday 07:11 am 06:40 pm
12 27th May Sunday 07:11 am 06:40 pm
13 28th May Monday 07:12 am 06:40 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 07:12 am 06:39 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 07:13 am 06:39 pm
16 31st May Thursday 07:13 am 06:39 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 07:14 am 06:39 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 07:14 am 06:38 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 07:15 am 06:38 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 07:15 am 06:38 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 07:16 am 06:38 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 07:16 am 06:38 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 07:16 am 06:38 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 07:17 am 06:38 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 07:17 am 06:37 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 07:18 am 06:37 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 07:18 am 06:37 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 07:18 am 06:37 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 07:19 am 06:38 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 07:19 am 06:38 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 07:01 am 07:01 pm
2 17th May Thursday 07:01 am 07:01 pm
3 18th May Friday 07:02 am 07:00 pm
4 19th May Saturday 07:02 am 07:00 pm
5 20th May Sunday 07:03 am 06:59 pm
6 21st May Monday 07:03 am 06:59 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 07:04 am 06:58 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 07:04 am 06:58 pm
9 24th May Thursday 07:05 am 06:57 pm
10 25th May Friday 07:05 am 06:57 pm
11 26th May Saturday 07:06 am 06:57 pm
12 27th May Sunday 07:06 am 06:56 pm
13 28th May Monday 07:07 am 06:56 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 07:07 am 06:56 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 07:08 am 06:55 pm
16 31st May Thursday 07:08 am 06:55 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 07:09 am 06:55 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 07:09 am 06:55 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 07:10 am 06:55 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 07:10 am 06:54 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 07:11 am 06:54 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 07:11 am 06:54 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 07:12 am 06:54 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 07:12 am 06:54 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 07:12 am 06:54 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 07:13 am 06:54 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 07:13 am 06:54 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 07:13 am 06:54 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 07:14 am 06:54 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 07:14 am 06:54 pm

More Cities From Argentina

View more Cities

More Countries

View More Countries

San Juan Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in San Juan Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in San Juan and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate San Juan Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of San Juan city, you can have an easy access to the most precise San Juan Sehri timings and San Juan iftari timings.

The San Juan Ramadan Calendar will show you San Juan sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while San Juan sunset and San Juan sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point San Juan Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, San Juan Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of San Juan, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate San Juan Fajr time and San Juan Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.