San Marino , San Marino Ramadan Calendar 2018, San Marino Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

San Marino, San Marino Sehri and Iftar timings and San Marino Fasting timings. San Marino Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for San Marino and Ramazan Maghrib Time for San Marino.

San Marino Prayer Timings

San Marino

Tuesday | November 20, 2018. 11 Rabi al-Awwal 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 05:47 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 04:40 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 05:37 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 04:50 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 03:04 am 07:30 pm
2 17th May Thursday 03:03 am 07:31 pm
3 18th May Friday 03:01 am 07:32 pm
4 19th May Saturday 03:00 am 07:33 pm
5 20th May Sunday 02:58 am 07:34 pm
6 21st May Monday 02:57 am 07:36 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 02:56 am 07:37 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 02:54 am 07:38 pm
9 24th May Thursday 02:53 am 07:39 pm
10 25th May Friday 02:52 am 07:39 pm
11 26th May Saturday 02:50 am 07:40 pm
12 27th May Sunday 02:49 am 07:41 pm
13 28th May Monday 02:48 am 07:42 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 02:47 am 07:43 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 02:46 am 07:44 pm
16 31st May Thursday 02:45 am 07:45 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 02:44 am 07:46 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 02:43 am 07:47 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 02:42 am 07:47 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 02:41 am 07:48 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 02:40 am 07:49 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 02:40 am 07:49 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 02:39 am 07:50 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 02:38 am 07:51 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 02:38 am 07:51 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 02:37 am 07:52 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 02:37 am 07:53 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 02:36 am 07:53 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 02:36 am 07:54 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 02:36 am 07:54 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 02:56 am 07:51 pm
2 17th May Thursday 02:55 am 07:52 pm
3 18th May Friday 02:53 am 07:53 pm
4 19th May Saturday 02:51 am 07:54 pm
5 20th May Sunday 02:50 am 07:55 pm
6 21st May Monday 02:48 am 07:56 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 02:47 am 07:57 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 02:45 am 07:58 pm
9 24th May Thursday 02:44 am 07:59 pm
10 25th May Friday 02:43 am 08:00 pm
11 26th May Saturday 02:41 am 08:01 pm
12 27th May Sunday 02:40 am 08:02 pm
13 28th May Monday 02:39 am 08:03 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 02:38 am 08:04 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 02:36 am 08:05 pm
16 31st May Thursday 02:35 am 08:06 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 02:34 am 08:07 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 02:33 am 08:08 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 02:32 am 08:09 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 02:31 am 08:10 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 02:31 am 08:10 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 02:30 am 08:11 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 02:29 am 08:12 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 02:28 am 08:12 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 02:28 am 08:13 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 02:27 am 08:14 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 02:27 am 08:14 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 02:26 am 08:15 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 02:26 am 08:15 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 02:26 am 08:16 pm

More Cities From San Marino

More Countries

View More Countries

San Marino Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in San Marino Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in San Marino and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate San Marino Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of San Marino city, you can have an easy access to the most precise San Marino Sehri timings and San Marino iftari timings.

The San Marino Ramadan Calendar will show you San Marino sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while San Marino sunset and San Marino sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point San Marino Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, San Marino Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of San Marino, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate San Marino Fajr time and San Marino Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.