Open Menu

South Korea Prayer Timings

South Korea Prayer Timings - Get Today Accurate Prayer Timings of South Korea, detail Salah schedule & timetable. Find All cities Fajr time in South Korea, Dhuhur, Asr time in South Korea today, Maghrib time & Isha timing in South Korea with different option of prayer times calculation & juristic methods. South Korea cities Prayer Times with Qibla direction and complete guidance for your Namaz.


South Korea Prayer Timings (Top Cities)

City Fajar Dhuhur Asr Maghrib Isha
Seoul 04:53 am 12:24 pm 03:50 pm 06:29 pm 07:50 pm
Busan 04:48 am 12:16 pm 03:43 pm 06:20 pm 07:39 pm
Incheon 04:55 am 12:25 pm 03:52 pm 06:30 pm 07:51 pm
Daegu 04:49 am 12:18 pm 03:44 pm 06:22 pm 07:42 pm
Gwangju 04:57 am 12:25 pm 03:51 pm 06:29 pm 07:48 pm
Ulsan 04:47 am 12:15 pm 03:42 pm 06:19 pm 07:38 pm
Suwon 04:54 am 12:24 pm 03:50 pm 06:29 pm 07:49 pm
Changwon 04:49 am 12:18 pm 03:44 pm 06:22 pm 07:41 pm
Goyang 04:54 am 12:25 pm 03:51 pm 06:29 pm 07:51 pm
Jeonju 04:55 am 12:24 pm 03:50 pm 06:28 pm 07:47 pm

Today South Korea Prayer Timings Saturday 23rd September 2023, Living in South Korea and not sure about the right prayer timings? With UrduPoint South Korea prayer timing, there is nothing to worry about as this section provides the users with the most accurate namaz timings in South Korea. Weather its Fajar (Fajr) time in South Korea, Zuhr (Dhuhr) time in South Korea, Asr prayer time in South Korea, Maghrib namaz timing in South Korea or Isha timing in South Korea, you can always have an easy access to the correct salah timings according to your own location within South Korea, just with the South Korea prayer timings section of Urdu point.Moreover, You can also get the prayer timings within any city of South Korea, calculated according to different prayer calculation methods which includes

  • University of Islamic Sciences, Karachi
  • Islamic Society of North America (ISNA),
  • Umm al-Qura, Makkah
  • Muslim World League (MWL)
  • Egyptian General Authority of Survey
  • Shia Ithna-Ashari
  • Institute of Geophysics
  • University of Tehran.