Szczecin , Poland Ramadan Calendar 2018, Szczecin Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Szczecin, Poland Sehri and Iftar timings and Szczecin Fasting timings. Szczecin Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Szczecin and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Szczecin.

Szczecin Prayer Timings

Szczecin

Saturday | December 15, 2018. 6 Rabi al-Akhir 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 06:21 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 03:43 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 06:11 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 03:53 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 01:59 am 07:57 pm
2 17th May Thursday 01:59 am 07:59 pm
3 18th May Friday 01:58 am 08:00 pm
4 19th May Saturday 01:57 am 08:02 pm
5 20th May Sunday 01:56 am 08:03 pm
6 21st May Monday 01:56 am 08:05 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 01:55 am 08:06 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 01:54 am 08:08 pm
9 24th May Thursday 01:54 am 08:09 pm
10 25th May Friday 01:53 am 08:11 pm
11 26th May Saturday 01:53 am 08:12 pm
12 27th May Sunday 01:52 am 08:13 pm
13 28th May Monday 01:52 am 08:15 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 01:51 am 08:16 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 01:51 am 08:17 pm
16 31st May Thursday 01:50 am 08:19 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 01:50 am 08:20 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 01:50 am 08:21 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 01:49 am 08:22 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 01:49 am 08:23 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 01:49 am 08:24 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 01:48 am 08:25 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 01:48 am 08:26 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 01:48 am 08:27 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 01:48 am 08:28 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 01:48 am 08:29 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 01:48 am 08:29 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 01:48 am 08:30 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 01:48 am 08:31 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 01:47 am 08:31 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 01:07 am 08:24 pm
2 17th May Thursday 01:01 am 08:26 pm
3 18th May Friday 12:56 am 08:27 pm
4 19th May Saturday 12:49 am 08:29 pm
5 20th May Sunday 12:42 am 08:31 pm
6 21st May Monday 12:34 am 08:32 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 12:24 am 08:34 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 12:05 am 08:36 pm
9 24th May Thursday 11:59 pm 08:37 pm
10 25th May Friday 11:59 pm 08:39 pm
11 26th May Saturday 11:59 pm 08:41 pm
12 27th May Sunday 11:59 pm 08:42 pm
13 28th May Monday 11:59 pm 08:44 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 11:59 pm 08:45 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 12:00 am 08:46 pm
16 31st May Thursday 12:00 am 08:48 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 12:00 am 08:49 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 12:00 am 08:50 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 12:00 am 08:52 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 12:00 am 08:53 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 12:00 am 08:54 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 12:01 am 08:55 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 12:01 am 08:56 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 12:01 am 08:57 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 12:01 am 08:58 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 12:01 am 08:59 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 12:02 am 09:00 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 12:02 am 09:01 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 12:02 am 09:02 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 12:02 am 09:02 pm

More Cities From Poland

More Countries

View More Countries

Szczecin Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Szczecin Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Szczecin and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Szczecin Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Szczecin city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Szczecin Sehri timings and Szczecin iftari timings.

The Szczecin Ramadan Calendar will show you Szczecin sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Szczecin sunset and Szczecin sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Szczecin Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Szczecin Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Szczecin, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Szczecin Fajr time and Szczecin Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.