Yuba City , United States Ramadan Calendar 2018, Yuba City Sehr o Iftar Timings

Masjid Icon

Yuba City, United States Sehri and Iftar timings and Yuba City Fasting timings. Yuba City Prayer timings for the Holy month of Ramadan. Ramazan Fajar Time for Yuba City and Ramazan Maghrib Time for Yuba City.

Yuba City Prayer Timings

Yuba City

Thursday | September 20, 2018. 9 Muharram 1440

HANAFI (Sunni)

  • SEHR سحر 07:38 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 09:07 pm

JAFRI (Shia)

  • SEHR سحر 07:28 am
  • IFTAR افطار‎ 09:17 pm
Dua For Sehri Dua For Iftar

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Hanafi, Sunni, Ahle Sunnat)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 06:25 am 10:14 pm
2 17th May Thursday 06:24 am 10:15 pm
3 18th May Friday 06:22 am 10:16 pm
4 19th May Saturday 06:21 am 10:16 pm
5 20th May Sunday 06:20 am 10:17 pm
6 21st May Monday 06:19 am 10:18 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 06:18 am 10:19 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 06:17 am 10:20 pm
9 24th May Thursday 06:16 am 10:21 pm
10 25th May Friday 06:15 am 10:22 pm
11 26th May Saturday 06:14 am 10:22 pm
12 27th May Sunday 06:13 am 10:23 pm
13 28th May Monday 06:13 am 10:24 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 06:12 am 10:25 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 06:11 am 10:25 pm
16 31st May Thursday 06:10 am 10:26 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 06:10 am 10:27 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 06:09 am 10:27 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 06:08 am 10:28 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 06:08 am 10:29 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 06:07 am 10:29 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 06:07 am 10:30 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 06:06 am 10:31 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 06:06 am 10:31 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 06:06 am 10:32 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 06:05 am 10:32 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 06:05 am 10:33 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 06:05 am 10:33 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 06:05 am 10:34 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 06:05 am 10:34 pm

Ramadan Calendar 2018 - Sehr o Iftar Timings (Fiqa Jafria, Shia, Ahle Tashi)

No. Date Day Sehr Iftar
1 16th May Wednesday 06:18 am 10:32 pm
2 17th May Thursday 06:17 am 10:33 pm
3 18th May Friday 06:15 am 10:34 pm
4 19th May Saturday 06:14 am 10:35 pm
5 20th May Sunday 06:13 am 10:36 pm
6 21st May Monday 06:12 am 10:37 pm
7 22nd May Tuesday 06:11 am 10:38 pm
8 23rd May Wednesday 06:10 am 10:39 pm
9 24th May Thursday 06:09 am 10:40 pm
10 25th May Friday 06:08 am 10:40 pm
11 26th May Saturday 06:07 am 10:41 pm
12 27th May Sunday 06:06 am 10:42 pm
13 28th May Monday 06:05 am 10:43 pm
14 29th May Tuesday 06:04 am 10:44 pm
15 30th May Wednesday 06:04 am 10:44 pm
16 31st May Thursday 06:03 am 10:45 pm
17 01st Jun Friday 06:02 am 10:46 pm
18 02nd Jun Saturday 06:01 am 10:47 pm
19 03rd Jun Sunday 06:01 am 10:47 pm
20 04th Jun Monday 06:00 am 10:48 pm
21 05th Jun Tuesday 06:00 am 10:49 pm
22 06th Jun Wednesday 05:59 am 10:49 pm
23 07th Jun Thursday 05:59 am 10:50 pm
24 08th Jun Friday 05:58 am 10:50 pm
25 09th Jun Saturday 05:58 am 10:51 pm
26 10th Jun Sunday 05:58 am 10:52 pm
27 11th Jun Monday 05:57 am 10:52 pm
28 12th Jun Tuesday 05:57 am 10:53 pm
29 13th Jun Wednesday 05:57 am 10:53 pm
30 14th Jun Thursday 05:57 am 10:53 pm

More Cities From United States

View more Cities

More Countries

View More Countries

Yuba City Ramadan 2018 Sehri Iftari Timings - Ramadan in Yuba City Pakistan, Year 2018

If you are fasting this year in Yuba City and want to remain always on point while starting and breaking your fast, UrduPoint’s sehar o iftar timings are there for the quench of your accuracy. Find 100% accurate Yuba City Sehr o Iftar Timing. With Urdu Point ramzan timing of Yuba City city, you can have an easy access to the most precise Yuba City Sehri timings and Yuba City iftari timings.

The Yuba City Ramadan Calendar will show you Yuba City sehr o iftar timings on daily basis of the whole fasting month of Ramadan, while Yuba City sunset and Yuba City sunrise timings can also be accessed via Urdu Point Yuba City Sehri and Iftari timings.

Moreover, Yuba City Roza timing 2018 according to various sects of muslims can also be observed here accordingly. Either you belong to Fiqa Hanafi Sunni سنی or Fiqa Jafria Shia شیعہ sect of muslims, you can get the right Sehr o Iftar timings according to the Roza timing of Yuba City, Pakistan. So bookmark this page to get accurate Yuba City Fajr time and Yuba City Maghrib time.

Urdu point tells you the most precise time to start fast and the most accurate fast breaking time. Enjoy the Holy month of Ramadan – Ramadan Kareem from all of us at UrduPoint Network.