NA-110 Faisalabad, National Assembly Constituency

NA-110 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Faisalabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-110 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-110


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-110

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Arshad Mahmood Baggu Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Chodhary Abdul Hameed Independent
Hakeem Muhammad Tufail Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan
Khawaja Muhammad Asif Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Khawaja Muhammad Asif Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Khawaja Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt Independent
Muhammad Jaleel Rao Independent
Muhammad Usman Dar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Rana Abdul Qadoos Khan Independent
Saif Ullah Malik Independent
Mian Muhammad Riaz. Pakistan Muslim League
Prof.muhammad Sagheer Choudhary. Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Zahid Pervaiz Alias Zahid Bashir. Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

NA-110 Latest News

More News of NA-110 این اے-110 کی مزید خبریں