NA-111 Toba Tek Singh, National Assembly Constituency

NA-111 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Toba Tek Singh, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-111 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-111


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-111

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Chaudry Armaghan Subhani Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Faizullah Chaichee Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Jahangir Qadri Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Mian Muhammad Islam Independent
Muhammad Ajmal Cheema Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Sarwer Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan
Razia Iqbal Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Sayyed Khalid Mehmood Shah Pak Justic Party (Haqiqi)
Syed Ali Raza Tehreek-e-istehkaam Pakistan
Tauqeer Ahmed Bajwa Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Zafar Iqbal Independent
Adrees Bajwa. Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Ch.amir Hussain. Pakistan Muslim League
Ch.manzoor Hussain. Independent
Dr. Fardos Ashiq Awan. Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

NA-111 Latest News

این اے-111 کی مزید خبریں