NA-115 Jhang, National Assembly Constituency

NA-115 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Jhang, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-115 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-115


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-115

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Amir Saddique Malik Advocate Independent
Arshad Mehmood Sulehri Advocate Independent
Basharat Ali Gujjar Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Ch Muhammad Sarwar Independent
Farooq Akbar Kahloon Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Hafiz Muhammad Tahir Aslam Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Khawaja Muhammad Nadeem Butt Independent
Mansoor Sarwar Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Mian Muhammad Rasheed Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Irfan Abid Independent
Muhammad Saddique Chaudhary Independent
Syed Ali Abbas Shah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Akbar Kahloon Independent
Muhammad Farooq Akbar Independent
Muhammad Jabran Khan Independent
Muhammad Naseer Khan Pakistan Muslim League
Sumaira Naz Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Tariq Ashrif Kahloon Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

NA-115 Latest News

More News of NA-115 این اے-115 کی مزید خبریں