NA-119 Sheikhupura, National Assembly Constituency

NA-119 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Sheikhupura, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-119 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-119


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013

Candidates in NA-119

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Admiral (R) Javeed Iqbal Independent
Aysha Ahad Malik Independent
Choudhary Amjad Mehmood Pakistan Muslim League (J)
Chouhadry Muhammad Usman Independent
Dr Ejaz Ul Haq Independent
Dr Qari Ishfaq Ullah Independent
Hafiz Muhammad Zubair Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Malik Bashir Ahmad Nizami Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Malik Hamid Mehmood All Pakistan Muslim League
Malik Sohail Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Azam Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Hamza Shehbaz Sharif Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Iqbal Independent
Muhammad Madni Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Saeed Anwar Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Waris Independent
Waqar Ahmad Independent
Waqar Uz Zaman Independent

NA-119 Latest News

More News of NA-119 این اے-119 کی مزید خبریں