NA-121 Sheikhupura, National Assembly Constituency

NA-121 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Sheikhupura, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-121 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-121


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-121

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Amir Hassan Syed Independent
Aurangzeb Shafi Barki Millat Party
Aurangzeb Shafi Barki Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Barrister Hammad Azhar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Begum Shahmeem Arshad Minhas Awami Muslim League Pakistan
Burhan Ul Din Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party
Farid Ahmed Piracha Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Hafiz Masood Independent
Hafiz Muhammad Ijaz Ul Haq Chudhery Independent
Khuwaja Safwan Independent
Khuwaja Tariq Sarfaraz Punjab National Party
Malik Mansaf Awan Advocate Pakistan Justice Party
Manzoor Ali Bhatti Tehreek-e-wafaq Pakistan
Masood Irfan Independent
Mehar Ishtiaq Ahmad Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Meher Muhammad Jhangir Advocate Pakistan Muslim League Council
Mian Fazal Elahi Independent
Mian Marghoob Ahmad Independent
Mian Muhamamd Saeed Advocate High Court Independent
Mian Muhammad Asif Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Muhammad Arshad Khan Niazi Independent
Muhammad Shoaib Khan Niazi Independent
Naheed Sultan Daughter Of Jamal Khan Independent
Nasir Ali Independent
Rana Muhamamd Ashraf Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Rana Muhammad Riaz Qadri Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Rehmatullah Tunsuwani Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Sheikh Muzaffar Hussain Independent
Abdul Karim Butt Independent
Aurangzeb Shaafi Burki Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Hafiz Muhammad Ejaz-ul-haq Ch. Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Khawaja Ahmad Hassan Independent
Mian Margoob Ahmad Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Mian Muhammad Asif Pakistan Muslim League
Monazza Abdul Razzaq Independent
Muhammad Arshad Khan Niazi Independent

NA-121 Latest News

این اے-121 کی مزید خبریں