NA-123 Lahore, National Assembly Constituency

NA-123 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Lahore, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-123 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-123


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-123

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Admiral R Javaid Iqbal Pakistan Falah Party
Alam Zaib Khan Independent
Ashar Jahangir All Pakistan Muslim League
Atif Choudhry Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Doctor Qari Ashfaq Ullah Independent
Haji Muhammad Ahmed Independent
Haji Muhammad Naeem Independent
Masood Ahmed Saeed Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan
Mian Abid Sultan Independent
Mian Aziz Ur Rehman Chann Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mian Rehman Aziz Independent
Mrs Saima Abbas Ali Independent
Muhammad Haseeb Sunni Ittehad Council
Muhammad Imran Chishti Independent
Muhammad Pervaiz Malik Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Shakeel Shah Gilani Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Nawab Amber Shahzada Aap Janab Sarkar Party
Noshad Hameed Independent
Rafaqat Ali Independent
Rizwan Zafar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Saad Sultan Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Syed Aqeel Haider Abbas Independent
Syed Asghar Ali Shah Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Zakia Safder Independent
Abid Hussain Siddiqui Independent
Agha Javaid Iqbal Kashmiri Independent
Asghar Ali Hashmi Independent
Azhar Mehmood Mian Advocate Independent
Babu Ashhar Jhangir Advocate Independent
Burhan-ul-muqtadar Independent
Ch. Awais Latif Awami Muslim League Pakistan
Ch. Muhammad Ilyas Gujjar Independent
Ch. Muhammad Shaukat Pasban
Chaudhary Akhtar Ali Independent
Chaudhary Ghulam Mustafa Independent
Hafiz Muhammad Nasir Independent
Hafiz Salman Butt Independent
Haji Muhammad Ahmad Independent
Haji Muhammad Akram Independent
Haji Muhammad Naeem Independent
Hakim Mueen-ud-din Qureshi Independent
Imran Butt Independent
Kashif Rana Independent
Malik Asghar Ali Billo Independent
Malik Azhar Ali Mughal Independent
Malik Bashir Ahmad Nizami Independent
Malik Javaid Shahbaz Heera Independent
Manzoor Ali Bhatti Independent
Masood Ahmad Saeed Independent
Mian Hamid Miraj Independent
Mian Ijaz Ahmad Momin Jee Independent
Mian Sohail Ismail Pakistan Amn Party
Mian Tahir Siddique Pakistan Muslim League
Mian Usman Arif Independent
Mohammad Pervaiz Malik Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Amjad Rabbani Independent
Muhammad Ikram Sindhu Independent
Muhammad Imran Chishti Independent
Muhammad Iqbal Independent
Muhammad Nawaz Independent
Muhammad Sajid Latif Independent
Muhammad Shahbaz Rehmani Independent
Muhammad Shakeel Independent
Nadeem Shahzad Chaudhary Independent
Nawab Doctor Amber Shahzada Independent
Nighat Bashir Khan Independent
Osama Shakoor Rana Independent
Pir Syed Muhammad Masoom Hussain Shah Jamiat Ulema-e-pakistan (Niazi)
Qazi Kamran Gujjar Independent
Raja Asad Iqbal Independent
Rana Ilam-ud-din Ghazi Advocate Pakistan Tehrek-e-inqalab
Rana Naek Muhammad Independent
Rana Zafar Ali Independent
Sarfraz Qureshi Independent
Shabbir Ahmed Bhatti Independent
Shahzada Ahsan Ashraf Independent
Shoaib Ullah Cheema Independent
Syed Abid Ali Shah Independent
Syed Shakir Ali Shah Independent
Talib Hussain Pakistan Muslim League
Yousaf Shaukat Independent

NA-123 Latest News

More News of NA-123 این اے-123 کی مزید خبریں