NA-124 Lahore, National Assembly Constituency

NA-124 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Lahore, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-124 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-124


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-124

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Aamir Siddiqi Independent
Bushra Aitzaz Ahsan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Ch. Ghulam Mustafa Awami National Party
Ch. Muhamamd Ilyas All Pakistan Muslim League
Imran Ahmad Khan Pakistan Muslim League (J)
Mazhar Munir Independent
Muhammad Asghar Independent
Muhammad Nasir Malik Independent
Muhammad Naveed Anjum Independent
Muhammad Nawaz Malik Independent
Muhammad Tariq Waheed Independent
Munir Ahmad Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Nadeem Yaqoob Independent
Qari Hafiz Muhammad Zawar Bahadar Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Raza E Mustafa Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Shaikh Rohale Asghar Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Tariq Yaseen Pakistan Falah Party
Walid Iqbal Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Ayaz Imran Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Haji Muhammad Ejaz Independent
Hamayun Akhtar Khan Pakistan Muslim League
Mian Abdul Waheed Independent
Qari Muhammad Zawar Bahadur (Retired) Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Sheikh Rohale Asghar Pakistan Muslim League (N)

NA-124 Latest News

More News of NA-124 این اے-124 کی مزید خبریں