NA-125 Lahore, National Assembly Constituency

NA-125 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Lahore, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-125 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-125


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-125

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Adeel Raja Independent
Ali Ahmad Sahib Independent
Ch. Allah Ditta Hera Independent
Ch. Saleem Ali Independent
Dr Zaib Un Nisa Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Faisal Masood Independent
Hakim Ali Bhatti Independent
Hamid Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Javaid Akber Qadari Independent
Khawaja Saad Rafique Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Lt. Col (R) Khalid Mehmood Independent
Mian Javed Independent
Mozaffer Ali Pakistan Muslim League (J)
Muhammad Jamal Barket Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Muhammad Naveed Ch. Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Tassaduq Hussain Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Saira Dar Independent
Zaheer Uddin Baber Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Humayun Akhtar Khan Pakistan Muslim League
Jawaid Ameen Khan Independent
Khawaja Saad Rafique Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Malik Javed Shahbaz Heera Independent
Mian Abdul Waheed Independent
Muhammad Akbar Jehangir Independent
Muhammad Farooq Ahmal Independent
Muhammad Naveed Ch. Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Noor Naeem Khan Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Qari Muhammad Zawar Bahadur Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Zaheer Ud Din Bader Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (S)

NA-125 Latest News

More News of NA-125 این اے-125 کی مزید خبریں