NA-127 Lahore, National Assembly Constituency

NA-127 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Lahore, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-127 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-127


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-127

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Saleem Independent
Adnan Iftikhar Kilcha Independent
Adnan Iftikhar Kilcha Millat Party
Allama Muhammad Hasnain Arif Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan
Ateeq Ali Nasir Independent
Bisma Asif Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Ch Muhammad Yaseen Cheema Pakistan Muhafiz Watan Party
Danial Masih Independent
Dr Ch Zahid Akram Independent
Dr Suhrab Aslam Khan Independent
Dr Zafar Iqbal Mian Independent
Haji Rana Sharafat Ali Qadri Sunni Ittehad Council
M Tariq Chaudhry Independent
Malik Arshad Ali Advocate Independent
Muhammad Shakeel Tahir Pakistan Justice Party
Naila Joseph Dayal Christian Progressive Movement
Nasrullah Mughal Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Qari Abdul Aziz Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Sardar Khurram Latif Khan Khosa Millat Party
Sardar Khurram Latif Khan Khosa Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Shahid Javed Anwer Sindhu Adocate Independent
Syed Naveed Anjum Independent
Waheed Alam Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Abdul Aleem Khan Pakistan Muslim League
Aneeqa Meerai Akhtar Independent
Chaudhry Nasir Ahmed Bhutta Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Dr. Abdul Rehman Shakir Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Dr. Muhammad Riaz Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians Akram Nutt Independent
Farooq Amjad Meer Independent
Major ( R ) Rana Abdul Ghafar Khan Independent
Malik Ehsan Gungial Independent
Rana Intizar Hussain Advocate Independent
Zahir Ahmed Independent

NA-127 Latest News

More News of NA-127 این اے-127 کی مزید خبریں