NA-128 Lahore, National Assembly Constituency

NA-128 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Lahore, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-128 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-128


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-128

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Allah Rakha Waseem Sunni Ittehad Council
Attia Amir Independent
Ch. Amjad Ali Jutt Independent
Ch. Munsif Ali Jutt Independent
Ch. Qasim Asghar Sindhu Independent
Dr. Amir Jalal Independent
Dr. Malik Zahid Akram Nat Independent
Hafiz Qudratullah Arif Khan Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Imran Ali Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan
Irfan Ali Independent
Jamil Asghar Bhatti Independent
Karim Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Malik Karamat Ali Khokhar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Malik Naeem Abbas Khokhar Independent
Mian Muhammad Arshad Arain Independent
Mian Muhammad Aslam Arain Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Afzal Khokhar Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Khalid Independent
Muhammad Shahzad Anjum Independent
Omer Chaudhary Independent
Rana Javed Omer Independent
Sarfraz Asghar Bhutta Independent
Syed Anjum Abbas Gillani Independent
Syed Aqeel Haider Abbas Independent
Syed Imran Sultan All Pakistan Muslim League
Zafar Iqbal Rajput Khokhar Pakistan Justice Party
Zahoor Ahmad Watto Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Babar Iqbal Bhatti Independent
Malik Ifan Shafi Khokhar Independent
Malik Karamat Ali Khokhar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Malik Muhammad Afzal Khokhar Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Malik Muhammad Azhar Khurshed Independent
Malik Zaheer Abbas Independent
Nazir Malik Independent
Sardar Aqil Omer Pakistan Muslim League

NA-128 Latest News

این اے-128 کی مزید خبریں