NA-133 Lahore, National Assembly Constituency

NA-133 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Lahore, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-133 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-133


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-133

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abu Bakar Virk Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Altaf Hussain Virk Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Haji Muhammad Nawaz Independent
Khalid Mahmood Virk Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Madam Nazia Latif Independent
Malik Imran Rehmat Dogar Independent
Mian Ijaz Latif Independent
Mian Javed Latif Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Mian Muhammad Munawar Latif Advocate Independent
Muhamamd Arif Khan Sandila Independent
Muhammad Fazal Bilal Independent
Muhammad Hanif Ullah Istiqlal Party
Muhammad Ilyas Independent
Muhammad Saeed Virk Independent
Sajjad Ahmad Khan Independent
Sardar Ali Ahmad Dogar Adv Independent
Shah Nawaz Sura Independent
Syed Raza Hussain Babar Rizvi Independent
Usman Virk Independent
Yawar Altaf Virk Independent
Ch.muhammad Saeed Virk Pakistan Muslim League
Ch.usman Virk Independent
Iftikhar Ahmad Malik Independent
Imran Yousaf Munj Independent
Malik Javed Shehbaz Heera Independent
Malik Mushtaq Ahmad Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mian Javed Latif Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Mian Munawar Latif Independent
Muhammad Ali Jawad Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Arif Khan Sandheela Independent
Shaukat Ali Kausar Independent

NA-133 Latest News

More News of NA-133 این اے-133 کی مزید خبریں