NA-146 Pakpattan, National Assembly Constituency

NA-146 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Pakpattan, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-146 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-146


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-146

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Aziz Rashid Independent
Abdur Raoof Dolla Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Ch Ahmad Nawaz Khan Independent
Chodhary Jawied Iqbal Kanwal Chandoor Independent
Khalil Ur Rehman Khan Independent
Mian Khurram Jahangir Wattoo Independent
Mian Manzoor Ahmad Khan Wattoo Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mian Sana Ullah Dolla Independent
Moazzam Jahanzaib Wattoo Independent
Muhammad Ameer Afzal Independent
Muhammad Jaffar Independent
Rao Muhammad Ajmal Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Rao Saad Ajmal Independent
Syed Mehr Hassan Gillani Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Dr. Lala Rukh Mustafa Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Mian Manzoor Ahmad Khan Wattoo Independent
Mian Muhammad Sharif Zafar Joia Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Mian Rizwan Hayee Daula Independent
Muhammad Nasim Ahmad Wattoo Independent
Rao Muhammad Ajmal Khan Pakistan Muslim League
Rao Muhammad Saad Ajmal Khan Independent
Rubina Shaheen Wattoo Pakistan Bachao Party
Syed Abbas Raza Rizvi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Tariq Rafiq Ch. Independent

NA-146 Latest News

این اے-146 کی مزید خبریں