NA-170 Bahawalpur, National Assembly Constituency

NA-170 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Bahawalpur, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-170 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-170


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-170

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Ahmed Nawaz Khan Khichi Independent
Arsal Khan Khichi Independent
Asim Saeed Khan Manais Independent
Azhar Ahmed Khan Yousafzai Independent
Chaudhry Ghazanfar Abbas Ghallo Independent
Jahangir Ahmed Khan Yousafzai Independent
Jahangir Ahmed Khan Yousafzai Millat Party
Major Retired Haq Daad Ali Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Mehmood Hayyat Khan Alias Tauchi Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Aurangzaib Khan Khichi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Qari Asghar Ali Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Rana Zahoor Ul Haq Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Saeed Ahmed Khan Manais Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Asif Saeed Manais Independent
Aurangzaib Khan Khichi Pakistan Muslim League
Azhar Ahmad Khan Yousafzai Independent
Hafiz Khubaib Ahmad Jamal Independent
Mehmood Hayat Khan Alias Tochi Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Nauman Gul Khan Independent
Saeed Ahmad Khan Manais Independent
Sardar Noor Ahmed Khan Malaizai Pakistan Muslim League (N)

NA-170 Latest News

More News of NA-170 این اے-170 کی مزید خبریں