NA-182 Muzaffargarh, National Assembly Constituency

NA-182 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Muzaffargarh, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-182 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-182


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-182

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Razzak Rahi Independent
Chaudhery Asghar Ali Gujjar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Doctor Malik Javaid Iqbal Independent
Fayyaz Hussain Independent
Iftikhar Ali Khitran Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Maher Muhammad Bilal Kalasra Independent
Malik Niaz Ahmad Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Aslam Pakistan Justice Party
Munir Ahmad Independent
Sardar Ameer Qalam Awan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Syed Faqeer Hussain Shah Independent
Syed Muhammad Saqlain Bukhari Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Malik Niaz Ahmad Jakhar Pakistan Muslim League
Syed Faqeer Hussain Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Syed Muhammad Saqlain Bukhari Pakistan Muslim League (N)

NA-182 Latest News

More News of NA-182 این اے-182 کی مزید خبریں