NA-187 Layyah, National Assembly Constituency

NA-187 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Layyah, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-187 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-187


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-187

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Aftab Ahmad Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Choudary Irshad Akhtar Gulab Independent
Dr.muhammad Ashraf Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Lala Ajmal Lal Bhail Independent
Saad Masood Independent
Saud Majeed Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Sikandar Ali Shehzad Independent
Syed Sajjad Hussain Shah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Tariq Bashir Cheema Pakistan Muslim League
Zubair Nadeem Independent
Zulfiqar Ali Gujjar Independent
Ch. Saud Majeed Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Ch.pervaiz Elahi Pakistan Muslim League
Iftikhar Ahmed Cheema Advocate Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mahmood Majeed Independent

NA-187 Latest News

این اے-187 کی مزید خبریں